Marvel Heroes Online

YouYongku

you sure you download bo?
will update the dates once have :s22:
about 10 minutes before the servers are up, will have a patch, if you can download it, then you might be able to login.

3 slots timing, 2 weekdays during our working hours, sunday 4am.
If never cancel, that is :o

u want me to take picture and post here issit..

剑侠说话算话,

you want to be rude, learn how to read 1st.
Other than captain obvious and being outdated, you have no manners.

You clearly do not know or been through closed beta at all, not suppose to discuss or talk about it.
It's a big clause in every closed beta.

What's this? IM thread? :s22: :s13:

Sorry korkor :o
Faster hoot reh :s13: then see you in game

Swordsman

you want to be rude, learn how to read 1st.
Other than captain obvious and being outdated, you have no manners.

You clearly do not know or been through closed beta at all, not suppose to discuss or talk about it.
It's a big clause in every closed beta.

chill man. why so serious, perhaps you don't like the way i post or phrase my words.

if in anyway had i offend you, i apologize.

YouYongku

good news guys, Beta has improved after the 6GB + usual patch.
Still some minor issues and etc.
Even UI changed.

This probably means open beta soon.
But warning hor, not above 6/10 game hor but still best current marvel game

Guan084

Even UI changed.

Yyk kor kor, how is the gameplay compared to DCUO?

Swordsman

Even UI changed.

changed for the good or worse ?

i mean the UI.

halocast

heheh tried it..
quite simple rpg game.

kinda like d3... very dumb down version of rpg.

nashvision

finally get the beta invite last week.

haven play yet. when the closed beta will end?

Swordsman

Well.. if anyone just wants to get the cheapest starter pack to try, it's actually quite fun. Go check gameplay videos of the beta build.

This is a discount/referral coupon you can use at the payment page for a 10% discount.
2256-4749-5413-1596. If you wanna try, help me out cause I will get $5 bonus credit if you buy through that code. Of course, it'll cost cheaper for you too.

Oh yes.. if you're already a Closed Beta Tester, it stacks with the 10% discount for CBT. So it's 20% discount.

Just an FYI:

Using the discount code (not just mine, anyone's discount referral code will do) will be..
Starter Packs: 20USD - Now 18USD
Premium Packs: 60USD - Now 54USD
Ultimate Packs: 200USD - Now 180USD

For existing CBT who have not yet purchased a pack. Using the discount code will be..
Starter Packs: 20USD - Now 15USD
Premium Packs: 60USD - Now 47USD
Ultimate Packs: 200USD - Now 162USD

The game is F2P as everyone knows.. No Pay-to-win. Heroes that are in the packs can still be dropped as in game drops from bosses/tough mobs.

take the money jiak buffet better.

YouYongku

i also get the closed beta invite.

it only last 5-6 hours for selected days.

If you are receiving an "Invalid Username/Password" Error during the playtest times listed below, log in and head to your Account Summary. Please then accept the Non-Disclosure Agreement that loads. You will be unable to log in to the servers until you do.

shhhh :o
later tio

Swordsman

If you are receiving an "Invalid Username/Password" Error during the playtest times listed below, log in and head to your Account Summary. Please then accept the Non-Disclosure Agreement that loads. You will be unable to log in to the servers until you do.

shhhh :o
later tio

i think 2am then start.

Swordsman

tried the beta, they got lots of things to improve.

the skills tree.

no combat text. dunno whether my attack is missed, negated, or how much dmg im dealking or taking.

interface text is too small. maybe im blind.

sound/graphics could be better.

the every chapter video could have subtitles and in hd format.. currently its looks like dvd version to me.

map is freaking big. should have some places name on the map. they should have a main quest waypoint, prompting us to go next. instead of near it, then prompt.

seems like no strategy. just spam skills and hope for the best.

there should have an option to buyback sold items..

why those crafting items can't be stack ? its takes up lots of inventory space..

Why do we have to level up vendors and the crafters separately?

YouYongku

tried the beta, they got lots of things to improve.

the skills tree.

no combat text. dunno whether my attack is missed, negated, or how much dmg im dealking or taking.

interface text is too small. maybe im blind.

sound/graphics could be better.

the every chapter video could have subtitles and in hd format.. currently its looks like dvd version to me.

map is freaking big. should have some places name on the map. they should have a main quest waypoint, prompting us to go next. instead of near it, then prompt.

seems like no strategy. just spam skills and hope for the best.

there should have an option to buyback sold items..

why those crafting items can't be stack ? its takes up lots of inventory space..

Why do we have to level up vendors and the crafters separately?

closed beta ma......
and you shouldnt reveal much.
non disclosure policy leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.