I did that a few times before I get a good queue.. Confirm can.Realli? Alot of ppl telling me cannot. But I saw below the ballot results got say if u booked a flat with hdb already this will be forfeited.. so I reckon I can ballot july one.
so good all got ahg.. i slightly tippled over 5k dun haf single cent... :/
Wah sian. I got 327 out of 210 unit available for hougang. Do u guys think I still have a chance?
Suay... total 441 applicants fir 4rm..I get queue nos 365. Haha
thanks thanks! u got your queue no yet?![]()
Waiting for the location of NS12 to be announced before I decide the unit againI am so happy!!

Bro, rem to get high floor units..Cos that part is where PIE becomes a short flyover..
going to announce soon?![]()
Suay... total 441 applicants fir 4rm..I get queue nos 365. Haha
For prev WP applicant, they will calculate in also.. Just no CPF as proof.. I believe they have other means to check too..
How to apply for ahg???
This round is like the best so far.. Seems like all got chance to select.. Prev rounds got more complains.. Supply catching up with demand..?
combined salary of $5k n below then eligible.
Ya i know...How to apply ahg?