May 2015 SBF

neohb84

Anyone can tell me rougly wat Q no. Now for Woodlands 5rm? But i am 7x of 195 and appt date is 07 dec

gibson7

anyone knows which section or link to check the queue last number processed? I came across it once, but forgot where it is now.

twazyrachy

anyone knows which section or link to check the queue last number processed? I came across it once, but forgot where it is now.

Login to HDBPage > My Flat > Application Status > New Flat and click on your Sales Reg Number

- or -

From e-Services > Application Status - New Flat and click on your Sales Reg Number

gibson7

Login to HDBPage > My Flat > Application Status > New Flat and click on your Sales Reg Number

- or -

From e-Services > Application Status - New Flat and click on your Sales Reg Number

funny... can't see current queue, only my own queue number. Saturday was still able to see it. weird.

dotdotger

I can't see the Q number for today too +
I call HDB and the automated reply said that "this information is not avaliable" +
the numbers for Punggol 4R are not moving..

So conclusion = today no appointments :s22:

Possibly no appointments (ie. updates in Q no.) until the Nov sales launch is over~

mikelisa

I call up hdb for Punggol 3 rm and the last que number was 33 and 23 flats selected and they say the last que was called on 16november and only be resume on 27november, This was cause by the launch for the November bto/sobf launch recently, so i think this will be the case for other areas too :/

neohb84

I call up hdb for Punggol 3 rm and the last que number was 33 and 23 flats selected and they say the last que was called on 16november and only be resume on 27november, This was cause by the launch for the November bto/sobf launch recently, so i think this will be the case for other areas too :/

Thks for the info. Haizzzz mine is wlds 5rm. Now 23/ 195 taken. I am 7X haizzz no high floor liao zzz

duckie_15

Thks for the info. Haizzzz mine is wlds 5rm. Now 23/ 195 taken. I am 7X haizzz no high floor liao zzz

High floor? I suppose you referring to the GV project? If you dun mind the inner blk e.g. 184A, think should have chance?

Mystified15

Floor plan for Keat Hong Crest

Any1 who has booked a 4rm unit #53 or #55 for KHC can you kindly share n post the floor plan with dimensions. Thanks in advance. :)

simbefft

Seems like most of the good units for SK have been taken up - anyone managed to secure a unit at Compassvale Mast?

mikelisa

How come I kept seeing there r units being selected when they told me they will resume on the 28th? Or is the system online delay in updating? Hmmm anyone know how Long they update on their system for flats selected?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.