May 2015 SBF

noel13

Bro.

Even they give you the number fast if the number not SWEE

The feeling will be "ICE CREAM LAH"

duckie_15

Yup, we already waited for 2 mths, sure we dun mind waiting for another 2 days 😊 Just concentrate in work and save up for future instalments 😂

Gixxerfied

Typically as long as the results link for Nov 2014 SOBF is not gone, it means no results yet for May 2015 SOBF..

icyfira

The feeling of always refreshing the page....

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

57866791.jpg

Skywalker87

I can and login with singpass. No results.

I can post on HWZ, means my connection has no issue... LOL.

U try to enter through Google. Search HDB, then go in. I am unable to do that.
Not sure if you are accessing through mobile application or a direct link.

muahahahaz

I can post on HWZ, means my connection has no issue... LOL.

U try to enter through Google. Search HDB, then go in. I am unable to do that.
Not sure if you are accessing through mobile application or a direct link.

I also can login leh...

Clarence80

u guys are treating this like blackjack.. u have to peep everytime u refresh that page..

take a step back and go seelook at what kinda themes u want to settle with your new home..

as for me i think industrial and scandavanian is getting plain and common.. wonder whats new and feasible for our tiny bird cages..?

put your mind somewhere else lah.. time flies faster and results will be out before you even know it..

PS: im also as excited as you guys are! =P

Ivan84

u guys are treating this like blackjack.. u have to peep everytime u refresh that page..

take a step back and go seelook at what kinda themes u want to settle with your new home..

as for me i think industrial and scandavanian is getting plain and common.. wonder whats new and feasible for our tiny bird cages..?

put your mind somewhere else lah.. time flies faster and results will be out before you even know it..

PS: im also as excited as you guys are! =P

Do both at the same time?
;p

I have been saving photos in facebook whenever i see photos of hse which r nicely done up.

But theme wise... Headache also.....

Sent from Sony D6653 using GAGT

tiarasimplicity

Have been checking this forum and hdb website diligently since end jul. cant wait for the results as well. Betting it will be out by fri *cross fingers*

Applied for bukit merah as well :) first timer and under mcps... Have failed multiple times during last few sbf/bto exercises... Prolly giving up on hdb flats if we dont get our sbf this time round eekss... :(

Wow multiple times?! Do they tell you what are the reasons?

Gixxerfied

Wow multiple times?! Do they tell you what are the reasons?

They will just say your q no is out of the range of units available..

No reason provided..

When you ballot for popular location, the chances of you getting a number is lower..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.