May BTO 2012

keithster

I am pretty sure someone has asked this before, but i dont seem to find it.

So I am asking again (sorry guys) -- Do you need HLE letter on the date of flat selection? Thanks!

No. You need it only when it comes to signing of the lease of agreement.

caniggia

Guys, my hle form which i got from hdb during the first appointment states that both of us are on option 4 (employed without cpf contributions) which is clearly not the case.

In fact we're commission based applicants and have furnished supporting documents during the visit.

Anyone knows why and is there any department i can go to at the hub for clarification besides the hotline?

keithster

How long after you select the flat , will they call you up for Signing of the lease of agreement ? Sorry...newbie here...

usually 2-3 months after you select the flat.

i am not sure if they will call you but i assume that they will to confirm if you are coming, so that they dun have to wait for you if you are not coming mah

wilfred

usually 2-3 months after you select the flat.

i am not sure if they will call you but i assume that they will to confirm if you are coming, so that they dun have to wait for you if you are not coming mah

Without AHG, can be as fast as 3 weeks to 3 months. with ahg, can be as long as 2 months to 7 months. Of course they will not call you. you will receive the mail.

Punggol Waterway East | Facebook

wilfred

Guys, my hle form which i got from hdb during the first appointment states that both of us are on option 4 (employed without cpf contributions) which is clearly not the case.

In fact we're commission based applicants and have furnished supporting documents during the visit.

Anyone knows why and is there any department i can go to at the hub for clarification besides the hotline?

Doesn't matter. Can change the option on the form.

Punggol Waterway East | Facebook

Khenith

Does anyone know if you made a selection for flat, but you decide to not sign the lease of agreement, will you lose your "first timer" status after the 1 yr ban?

ShengZong

And you register a new account just to post updates? Too free har?

Too free come and polish my shoes
Have been following the thread since the May BTO ended but didn't create account to login to comment.

I didn't get a good Q no so need to follow the unit been taken out closely.

ShengZong

No one take up 119 yet, can anyone advice what is the problem with this unit? It should have a good heartland view.

perakis

This question is related to 119 and 117 -- doesnt the west-facing side have windows? I thought most windows in 119 and 117 face North and South respectively. I understand the afternoon sun hits the west-facing wall, but does that matter that much???? I know having windows facing west is not ideal, since the afternoon sun will directly shine through and make the place hot. I just wonder how serious is the impact of west-sun in this case.

I am also the first time home buyer - very blur about things. Thanks for advice!!!

Evening sun..... BTW when is yoour appt?

perakis

A different question here -- anybody knows how tall are the "existing HDB buildings" labeled as 4 and 5 to the left of 119 and 117? Thanks!

Chia Chia

Last Queue Number invited for selection of a 4-Room flat in Kallang / Whampoa under the May 2012 BTO exercise as at 30 Jul 2012 : 00114

12 q numbers for selection today

huishann

MT, #29-276 Chinese

sorry bro, just to check. im not too sure if i am correct. i thought is 32-264. i could be wrong though. maybe 32-264 was taken up on one of the typhoon days which i was able to keep track.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.