May BTO 2012

huangfuxing1980

so you are the one...

i wish to know why do u wanna pick 115.

I think everyone have their own preference , for me, BL location is better than MT, 109 too noisy and 30-40 already not available, 117 main bedroom have west sun, 115 may have sea view from The kitchen..haha

Iristan

I have some info to share. The min sales must hit 65% for the project to build instead of 70%. And for BL it come with flooring and wall tiles for both toilets, kitchen, service yard and household shelter. We are not allow to do another hacking and reflooring for 3 years.

Iristan

I think everyone have their own preference , for me, BL location is better than MT, 109 too noisy and 30-40 already not available, 117 main bedroom have west sun, 115 may have sea view from The kitchen..haha

Actually 109 isn't as noisy as those staying in MT . Coz BL is just near normal road where MT is near CTE .

Iristan

sometimes I wonder how come you people so lucky to get such a nice queue number.... envy

This is my second time balloting. I went for the Jan BTO for waterway Sunbeam and my no. is like ****.. then with the advice from friends we went to temple to pray for gd no. and surprisely it works :)

keithster

thankyou thankyou ! but given the pickup rate, i very scared i don't have a chance to even select an unit.

aiya... dun worry lah... today seems like another 5 more drop outs...

as of now lah... later 7pm i wun know :p

perakis

Have a question about top floor -- is there any way to know where is the water tank located?
Also, i heard some ppl say that new hdb has one extra floor between the top floor and the roof. Is it true in this case?

marvious00

Hi guys,

Been meaning to ask this, regarding the lift for BL.

Anyone have any idea how far up does the lift usually go from

lvl 1 to... lvl ?

and lvl ? ... to top floor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.