Depends, if you staying near road, the dirt from the traffic will get into the house. Smell also depend on whether got rubbish chute nearby or not.
very noisy lor... cannot tahan lor...
also, the entire flat so many levels and imagine you are at the lowest... very weird feeling though
I staying in level 5 now thats why i know.
Dirty becos some times when people burn incense papers, the ashes will fly up into the houses for low levels.
I heard also for new flats now, the central rubbish chute gets filled up pretty fast especially during chinese new year.
As a result for level 2 and 3 people, some times when you open the cover, you will see the rubbishes and smell it too. So ended up you have to run to upper floors to throw rubbishes.
If you are lower levels and near play grounds, even worse. Nowadays youngsters dun like to sleep and love to create noises at night at the play grounds.
Also, I heard slippers at the doorsteps of lower levels get stolen more easily, dunno how true is it.
omg that's bad. cause im currently at level 3 in whampoa area, faces expressway, but so far no such problems.