May BTO 2012

Mihozz

End of day report for KW 4-room on 19th July 2012.

BL, #36-117 Chinese
BL, #38-125 Chinese
MT, #23-276 Chinese
MT, #27-270 Chinese

Feeling so bad to see the flat no. turning red one by one in the website...
Crossing my finger. Hehe.:s13:

maverickai

Can someone share the link to the website that I can view the 'live' update of what units remain? thanks!

megan azure

ahg (additional housing grant)

guys,
i need some clarification.. went for my unit selection today.. they give us so many form to sign n fill up n i recall filling up for ahg.. but the problem is when i log in to my hdb using singpass.. they update all the necessary profile n state that i ve submitted my hle.. but under ahg the status say they have nt receive my application.. m quite shocked cos i remember signing n filling up the ahg form...

wdblazer

guys,
i need some clarification.. went for my unit selection today.. they give us so many form to sign n fill up n i recall filling up for ahg.. but the problem is when i log in to my hdb using singpass.. they update all the necessary profile n state that i ve submitted my hle.. but under ahg the status say they have nt receive my application.. m quite shocked cos i remember signing n filling up the ahg form...

Its better for you to call and ask them. Unless our dear wilfred here can answer :s13:

wilfred

guys,

Don't worry. They will update it only when started processing it, can take months. If you did not apply, also have to sign a form to acknowledge not applying. So the system will show either you have applied or you do not apply eventually. HDB will defnitely look for you if you missed out signing any form.

Punggol Waterway East | Facebook

megan azure

oic..thanks wilfred.... anyway jus check my hle application status on my hdb and they say they need some supporting documents which they required n will post to us what is required by mail.. tot we gave damn complete set of everything.. dunno wat they still need.

Chia Chia

oic..thanks wilfred.... anyway jus check my hle application status on my hdb and they say they need some supporting documents which they required n will post to us what is required by mail.. tot we gave damn complete set of everything.. dunno wat they still need.

U can actually check what they still require on MyHDB too.
We upload the required documents onto DOC@HDB directly, it's much faster this way.

FYI, the letter from HDB telling u wat they still require for the HLE loan, will arrive very late. Leaving u with only 2-3 working days to prepare the documents and send back to them via post.
Please note there is also a expiry date for u to get back to them, if not they will juz cancel ur HLE application.

Mihozz

Anyone knows how to apply for staggered payment scheme?
Is there application form to be filled up when we select the flats, or we have to apply separately somewhere else?
Also, can I choose to pay the first half by cash only and then when collecting the key the time, use CPF to cover the other half? Or when I collect key, they still need cash payment?
Legal fee and stamp duty is a lot...

megan azure

oic.. cos when i log in to my hdb it jus state" If you have submitted the HLE application form and supporting documents to our Sales Operations Section, please allow some time for us to process your request. Any update of your HLE application status will be reflected in this webpage subsequently." but when i check at hle status enquiry it state this " We would need to see some documents before we can assess your eligibility for an HDB loan. Please refer to the letter we sent to you by mail for the list of documents required. You may submit your documents using our HDB InfoWEB e-Service MyDoc@HDB.*".. so i m act very confused which is which.. and worst still i submit my ahg to the officer yesterday n it state i didnt submit to them..

tanjhj

End of day report for KW 4-room on 19th July 2012.

BL, #36-117 Chinese
BL, #38-125 Chinese
MT, #23-276 Chinese
MT, #27-270 Chinese

wah all chinese, race will be a big issue that prevent chance of getting a good unit. for some may not be able to buy even is the number is within the allocated numbers. my numbers is within the allocated but at the back 50. maynot get a unit siah. lol

Iristan

wah all chinese, race will be a big issue that prevent chance of getting a good unit. for some may not be able to buy even is the number is within the allocated numbers. my numbers is within the allocated but at the back 50. maynot get a unit siah. lol

Dun worry it's near little india sure there are indian that ballot for this project :)

keithster

yours 8xx? good luck to you :o

keithster

when will be the next selection ?

Should be next Monday bah.... Cos these few weeks got many days no selection already.

Based on the queue number of a forumer here, there should be selection for every weekday until end of the month.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.