[Mini-Review] Watercooling Setup!

ra[g]e

Hmm... now thinking of getting another 360 rad to put on top of the case... then with the mobo wb I can remove all other case fans (except maybe the HDD one) and OC till 4.5GHz...

Pondering whether to get that extra external 360 rad when my mobo wb comes or just one extra 120 rad inside the case.

I think the 360 on top of the K62 will look quite hawt tho :D

repel89

I dunno leh. Confirm not UD9 la, casing dun even fit, sommore need top up :spin:

I m hoping its replaced, but quite unlikely:s8: Its probably being fixed =/

Lol, ur rig dunno how long le zzz :s8:

Hmm... now thinking of getting another 360 rad to put on top of the case... then with the mobo wb I can remove all other case fans (except maybe the HDD one) and OC till 4.5GHz...

Pondering whether to get that extra external 360 rad when my mobo wb comes or just one extra 120 rad inside the case.

I think the 360 on top of the K62 will look quite hawt tho

Will look huge with the top rads and back rads!! Must tell me if u manage to get 4.5Ghz!! Still waiting for my cooler to come sia.

ra[g]e

Will look huge with the top rads and back rads!! Must tell me if u manage to get 4.5Ghz!! Still waiting for my cooler to come sia.
I think it'll look awesome... can't wait man :D

But I'll have to starve for the rest of the year :s13:

21Tra901

my psu came back form uvnium today

4iyp0g.jpg

2eg90s3.jpg

2wpie14.jpg

overall i think gary bro has done a great job for the sleeving :D

cube83

Theres that new silverstone casing that can fit 4x120 rad.... heheee

rendangzi

65 dollars, for the main cables and one pci-e cable. best to bring your psu down to uvnium for gary to quote :)

Wow thats way more expensive then i expected.

I would need to sleeve two pcie cables the 2 Main cables and 1 more for the hard disks...

ra[g]e

my psu came back form uvnium today

overall i think gary bro has done a great job for the sleeving :D
Looks good man :)

Too bad I already bought the unisleeve extension cables :s13:

I think I'll just use some black canvas or cloth to cover the bottom part which is unsleeved...

zedane

The sleeving really looks good! But $65 is quite ex sia(imo), thats around 2/3 of the price of your F500M? :s22:

kherro

I thinking of setting up a water cooling system for my rig, bt i dun noe hw 2 do it:(
Is there any shop in SLS do water cooling system for people? I'm looking at Cooler Master Aquagate Max, anyone noe where to get it and how much it cost and any review on this product?

Thanks

StanII

I thinking of setting up a water cooling system for my rig, bt i dun noe hw 2 do it:(
Is there any shop in SLS do water cooling system for people? I'm looking at Cooler Master Aquagate Max, anyone noe where to get it and how much it cost and any review on this product?

Thanks

if wanna go WC, for a feel of it can try Corsair h50, presetup, all in one for the cpu, else go custom WC, can approach gary at UVnium at sls 3rd floor backlane to help you with it or approach sabe @ www.edge2o.com

ra[g]e

The sleeving really looks good! But $65 is quite ex sia(imo), thats around 2/3 of the price of your F500M? :s22:
Try sleeving a 24-pin... :D

I think for those who have tried doing it the price is quite value :s13:

ra[g]e

Thanks
It takes a very long time to set up a loop with multiple components... don't think you'l be able to find many people willing to do it unless you're really willing to fork out serious service costs :o

Try reading and researching yourself... its quite fun to set it up yourself :D

Kzhan00b

Try sleeving a 24-pin... :D

I think for those who have tried doing it the price is quite value :s13:
I took 10 minutes to just take out 2 pins from the 4pin connector ._.

well..first timer.. but yeah :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.