Mini USB Desktop Fish Tank

yongping79

The plant will rot if you never feed her.

1 time a day, the lionheart is very greedy. Simi sai also eat. You dun appreciate this until you see the lionheart eat sai. Stamina challenging because no place to rest there.

all the sai i see drop into the hole at the base ....

the fish cute right ??

feed only 1 time ???

KnightDroid

all the sai i see drop into the hole at the base ....

the fish cute right ??

You must ja gar properly hor, if got blood stain means hit something liao.

Floating pellets, the one in the photo, all will eat. Not picky.

tankgunner

Mentor
The water i use from the aquarium ... should be ok right ??

So how often i should feed the fish ? 3 times a day ? Change water once everyday ?

the goldfish is swimming happily at his new house:)

i think the plant a bit too big ?

c01d374c-03e9-4875-85d1-94aeaaa185b1.jpg

39d244c3-4668-4009-b372-e141184edc05.jpg

dc29d4ed-88e3-4be4-a7ed-06d9d760a679.jpg

6036f1e1-d247-4df9-bdcf-5b6b4e85303d.jpg

sorry if i sound too direct.
i give your fish one month. :(

Grimz79

The water i use from the aquarium ... should be ok right ??

So how often i should feed the fish ? 3 times a day ? Change water once everyday ?

the goldfish is swimming happily at his new house:)

i think the plant a bit too big ?

c01d374c-03e9-4875-85d1-94aeaaa185b1.jpg

39d244c3-4668-4009-b372-e141184edc05.jpg

dc29d4ed-88e3-4be4-a7ed-06d9d760a679.jpg

6036f1e1-d247-4df9-bdcf-5b6b4e85303d.jpg

If money not an issue I suggest you still look out for a bigger tank, the goldfish quite big leh. Tomorrow go get a bottle of decchlorinator as you will need to do water change regularly, goldfish poo quite a bit so water will be dirty quickly.

Feed him 1 or max 2 times a day, and abit each time only. Don’t leave uneaten food inside the tank. You may want to buy a fish net to help you scoop stuff out.

Lastly, I suggest you just get plastic plants instead of live plant for such a small tank.

yongping79

Tomorrow go get a bottle of decchlorinator as you will need to do water change regularly, goldfish poo quite a bit so water will be dirty quickly.

Feed him 1 or max 2 times a day, and abit each time only. Don’t leave uneaten food inside the tank. You may want to buy a fish net to help you scoop stuff out.

Lastly, I suggest you just get plastic plants instead of live plant for such a small tank.

ok

plastic plant ? the original plastic plant that comes with it ? i threw away just now liao... i thought live plant better ??

KnightDroid

too much light algae hor.....mai happy happy on light...plants only need 2% sunlight to survive.

the presence of light is to aid photosynthesis, which obviously you did not dose the water.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.