MOM: Foreign workforce numbers

shock

Civil servants benefit also increase.
Song boh

sunsetbay

Meta AI sabo me~ 🤦🏻‍♀️ I rely on my mobile, hence meta ai is easier for me~ shouldn't trust AI anymore~ ☠️

Meta-AI-fail.jpg

congster2

how many PRs convert to SGC~?
You ask me I ask who? Haha

Anyway from what I hear ard me, it's not easy to get PR and SC. So I tell my bil who is malaysian to apply but I duno if he will get it (sc). 2 SC sons so I hope he can lah

platee

Thank you PAP. I will vote PAP to import more FTs.

d5dude

Its not just EP, total foreign workforce is at a record high now.

kokchee2001

Already higher than pre covid numbers. Hope the 70% are happy with this since this is what they voted for.
This mean economic is flourish, so need more employee

That's why SIA boss get fat bonus. Civil servant also get half month bonus.

cai_png27

Even cbp and cbd lesser sighting of south asians nowadays... could it be take ep, draw sgd and spend rupees

Ghostpel

We need a Le Pen or Trump in SG.

WP is no longer dependable. It is a left-leaning, if not a far-right party. Left ideas don’t work. They care more about political correctness than the truth.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.