MOM: Foreign workforce numbers

lupster

This mean economic is flourish, so need more employee

That's why SIA boss get fat bonus. Civil servant also get half month bonus.
Quite a dumb take.

What you've said only shows SIA doing well. Bonus for civil servants comes from the taxes we pay.

Dracky

EP numbers have surpassed pre-Covid high. Who did you vote for?

Ubi-Warrior

We need a Le Pen or Trump in SG.
WP is no longer dependable. It is a left-leaning, if not a far-right party. Left ideas don’t work. They care more about political correctness than the truth.

I gaurantee you dont want Le Pen , other than their overt racism do you have any clue what her parties policies are?
They are not free wheeling free marketeers

App Time!!!

Lifetime warranty

My work environment I already can see how easy to get talent into sg.. haha.. vote for pap so I can feel more sleepy.. I want to sleep whole day.. so pls vote and get 99%

dxdx999

Wow EP ATH wor!

Thanks pap! So many jobs going to foreigners!

pmetpmet

Mai KPKB lah! Look at 2019 - 2022 figures, dropped so much! :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

We're only playing catch up in these last couple of years :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

I hope PAP can import more, especially the higher pay ones :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO: :ROFLMAO:

blackie83

They hire ft they can earn from their higher income tax. Their minimum wage is giving them free increment every time they renew their pass.

RedRedWine

EP qualifying now more difficult but we all know what these employers are doing to ensure they got their EP approved.
In the first place EP holders salary is way more than the benchmark qualifier now so it makes not much difference

ThisIsSparta

of course song la

these EPs help my company grow and make me more bonus end of year

14% can continue to whine and cry all day about how their loser life is everyone else fault but their own

andyhtc

Meta AI sabo me~ 🤦🏻‍♀️ I rely on my mobile, hence meta ai is easier for me~ shouldn't trust AI anymore~ ☠️

Meta-AI-fail.jpg

The number of PRs cannot be so low. Citizens is less than 3 mil. Total population is 6 mil+. I already have many PR colleagues and I know a few who are just granted PR.

Joe Maya

So many EP.
S Pass should be more than EP not other way round.

If Japan the figure would be S pass X 2 number of E Pass.

Mr.Kopi

S Pass lower than EP :s13:
How come? Sinkies all taking up s pass jobs?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.