MOM: Foreign workforce numbers

iceiscold

sinkies are learning to swallow whole, more have joined the 61% to 70% during the pineapple rally. If cant beat them, then join them roh.
Why suffer and whine when can join the rest and be happy and prosper? Just like stock market. Follow the trend.

edwin410

Why suffer and whine when can join the rest and be happy and prosper? Just like stock market. Follow the trend.
inner state are different, some people are never ready for happy and prosper and not everyone is following the trend in stock market for the big gains.

juergenlam

It's all about exposure to the problem. They are some people whose professional working lives are very smooth and have not much negative experience with the workforce. Of course they will not empathise the situation

jack-320

Song bo 61%

Increases every where

All PMETs FTs once they are gone sinkies have jobs everywhere

Ubi-Warrior

It's all about exposure to the problem. They are some people whose professional working lives are very smooth and have not much negative experience with the workforce. Of course they will not empathise the situation

Isnt this same principle as politics , how can politicians have any empathy for those at the bottom today , they have zero understanding

App Time!!!

yobyella

One day your company incur heavy losses and shut down 倒闭 破产and you become a jobseeker with foreigners competing with you for jobs.

U still dont get it? 70% believe pap doing a good job. 70% is majority. Voting is fair. No one being forced to vote for pap. So its not govt fault.

Eliwood

One day your company incur heavy losses and shut down 倒闭 破产and you become a jobseeker with foreigners competing with you for jobs.

If u r not owner why u wanna sink with the company sia. Faster find job before compamy toh liao lol

dhlnsz

U still dont get it? 70% believe pap doing a good job. 70% is majority. Voting is fair. No one being forced to vote for pap. So its not govt fault.

Your company ridden with debts and heavy losses you go look for job.

edwin410

Voting is mandatory of course it is not "forced". If everyone is left with choice of whether to turn up at voting booth, will it be 99% for pap?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.