JeNoVa-IcHiGo
i really buay tahan u .
look at all your replies.
Sama. I thought he say let wife decide. Why need to do market research still. waliew..

i really buay tahan u .
look at all your replies.

best isp is your current one, so do not switchTrue la. I ever download a 6 Gb game and fastest speed I get is still below 20MB/sec like 15-18MB/s. Never reach 20MB/s and I am doing research now to find the best isp but look like sign MR also possible to have risk. My family every day online and if get diconnection, they will kill me.
Sama. I thought he say let wife decide. Why need to do market research still. waliew..![]()
True la. I ever download a 6 Gb game and fastest speed I get is still below 20MB/sec like 15-18MB/s. Never reach 20MB/s and I am doing research now to find the best isp but look like sign MR also possible to have risk. My family every day online and if get diconnection, they will kill me.
If you don't know or able to explain logically how he could have gotten 1ms that means the test is unreliable. If we use the Six Sigma standard, this quality test is unreliable and should not be used as the result it produces is inconsistent. You also have not mention about wireless or wired. It is totally possible someone perform a test wirelessly and might have taken your value of 1-4ms to make a helpdesk call to their ISP increasing their workload unnecessary.
maybe u could start a new provider?
service/speed better than the big 3 and better then VQ + MR.
think of all the $ u can make? all of us you sign up with u
Good luck on not getting killed by your family then by relying on a single internet connection. So far, none of the ISP providing end user connectivity has never achieved 100% up time even on a monthly basis. Thus if base on your situation, your most likely a dead man anytime soon.

Router die then he also die... he needs to have a infrastructure where there is no single point of failure and a 99.999999999999999% up time. Compared to his life, the money that needs to be spend to reach this level is trivial.If money is not a concern & to reduce the chance of being killed, just sign up from two RSP & get a 'dual WAN' Asus RT-68U lor![]()

Router die then he also die... he needs to have a infrastructure where there is no single point of failure and a 99.999999999999999% up time. Compared to his life, the money that needs to be spend to reach this level is trivial.![]()
My installation was done but the guy forgot to do my home voice.
I tried calling the hotline but no ones picking up
Can anyone from MR help?

that is provided he really has a wife.
With wife and kid. I already give up the research. Let her decide so any thing will not get the blame.
subscribe to a backup ISDN line lor![]()
You can never be sure the backup will be working always when the main one fails. To mitigate, one should throw in a leased line as the second level, follow by a 3rd level using ISDN and finally follow by a dial-up.