Nee Soon GRC discussion thread

Shion

Senior Mentor
:)Shanmugam almost every sunday will go to chongpang hawker center with her wife drink kopi...;)

Got 1 sugar cane auntie put his photo at her stall;)

i also seen him many times at the community centre too

scenic98

They are not going to get half of my household votes but realistically, the whites will win. I am from kebun bahru too

Shion

Senior Mentor
They are not going to get half of my household votes but realistically, the whites will win. I am from kebun bahru too

yr side there generally is towards pap or towards opp ?

Shion

Senior Mentor
tC6cxPh.jpg

TopGun

I have nothing against LBW except she wears white instead of blue.

hwaa

i was with sham for many yrs cos i stayed chong pang for 30yrs... den shifted to nee soon south, within the 2yrs im quite impressed with lbw.

many new bto residents like super like her, all say want her to be the mp.. all tio kick to semb grc like sibei sian...

hwaa

i only see shamugum at 7th mth hungry ghost festival dinner plus some other community events.

maxieb

Yishun not easy to fall maybe need two more election further more WP not fielding a strong team there as their resources not enough

Beh-Hawk

i have shifted out of nee soon but they still put me there for this ge...ok nvm...let me give this place my last gift before i contribute my vote elsewhere. huat ah!!!!!!!!!!!

Shion

Senior Mentor
i was with sham for many yrs cos i stayed chong pang for 30yrs... den shifted to nee soon south, within the 2yrs im quite impressed with lbw.

many new bto residents like super like her, all say want her to be the mp.. all tio kick to semb grc like sibei sian...

Those residents dulan bo ?

Shion

Senior Mentor
if u hv not seen MP for long time,it may be your fault.

can u expect MP house to house visit yearly?

u should join CC,RC,activities,then u can see MP.
MPS is just one way.

Agreed.......

Shion

Senior Mentor
Anyone saw WP candidates at Yishun MRT ? I see majority bo hiew them...???

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.