hahaha, why u no ask the staff there? moi already done $30 topup, so went there to get free money only, hahaha
so u won $10 ah, hahaha
sianz i got suay luck...
top up $20 win $5 nia...
anyway Friday last day liao
hahaha, why u no ask the staff there? moi already done $30 topup, so went there to get free money only, hahaha
so u won $10 ah, hahaha
sianz i got suay luck...
top up $20 win $5 nia...
According to Tnc point 11. Rebate will be forfeited if bank card is terminated, lost, refunded
Don't think they can check if your bank acct is active or not. I suspect they are just stopping people who deactivate the flashpay wallet and looking for the rebate.
sianz i got suay luck...
top up $20 win $5 nia...

Don't think they can check if your bank acct is active or not. I suspect they are just stopping people who deactivate the flashpay wallet and looking for the rebate.
my 3 tries get 2 blue "Flashpay shield" hor![]()
so u won $10 ah, hahaha
hahaha, they no need check your bank account, once your bank card is terminated, your nfp card number will not exist in their system so no rebate lor, even if your nfp card is still alive, u dun believe then u test it out lor and let us know ok, hahaha
shld u get it, then their system got fault lor, hahaha
Can you explain why the so called NFP number will cease to exist?
The prefix numbers of each CEPAS card will indicate whether it is public agency issued card, flashpay or ezlink. The ranges are further allocated to banks or for their own non co-branded cards.
NETS just used the prefix to determined if it is a bank card. How can a bank card be refunded based on the T&C? Only the CEPAS wallet can be refunded or terminated. So don't terminate or refund the flashpay wallet.
Can you explain why the so called NFP number will cease to exist?
The prefix numbers of each CEPAS card will indicate whether it is public agency issued card, flashpay or ezlink. The ranges are further allocated to banks or for their own non co-branded cards.
NETS just used the prefix to determined if it is a bank card. How can a bank card be refunded based on the T&C? Only the CEPAS wallet can be refunded or terminated. So don't terminate or refund the flashpay wallet.
Ok just TOP up $50 on my DBS debit card. How and when can claim the rebates?
haha I forgot to ask there so I ask here lah. Nvr mind, rebate $2 or $3 I also happy cos already have free money liao. I all hit, " lady luck" hahaha
Double happiness hahaha kum siahahaha, just saw this message posted on Nets facebook, so looks like u will get $1 rebate for your $10 won as well, hahaha
"NETS FlashPay top-ups done via GTMs are eligible for the rebate as well! All forms of top-up except for Auto Top-Up are eligible for rebate."
2 cards method. When topping up FlashPay card, the ATM card need to be another card
Can the atm card be from other bank..eg boc debit card.