rizhal
I will just go for the silver when I retire.
For individuals aged 30 to 49 years old,
silver for 49 max, must retire early
I will just go for the silver when I retire.
For individuals aged 30 to 49 years old,
Yes. Effectively only need MYR 250k or SGD 72k to maintain after 1 year.
This has the effect of more Singaporeans buying up or renting Malaysian property for retirement.
Positive news for me![]()
silver for 49 max, must retire early
What’s the meaning?I think it is to encourage FIRE by relaxing the option to include other family members to fulfill the 60-day stay requirement. It should apply to the elderly as well.
For individuals aged 30 to 49 years old, their residence in the country must be fulfilled by their principal, partners, or their dependents respectively.
What’s the meaning?
Spouse and dependent needs to move to MY too ?
After 2-3 years, this amount will probably lose value in SGD terms.Silver MM2H category applicants must have a fixed deposit of RM500,000 (USD105,000) as a financial prerequisite.
After 2-3 years, this amount will probably lose value in SGD terms.
This is the main concern with Malaysia policiesMalaysia can always change the criteria again.
Well might be hard for you to believe but some of them got the PR through their own "merit"Different. This is machiam buy pr. Sg is much more expensive to buy. The operators get their pr through other means.
Moi can go there find jhb girl girl liao!!!Well might be hard for you to believe but some of them got the PR through their own "merit"
And i guess you will be shocked if I tell you I know a Chinese hawker assistant (wipe table, collect money) type, also pr. Not owner of hawker stall hor.![]()
SG will just continue to import more to solve the ageing population.It depends on the government of the day in MY and SG. I think 1:4 is the max we can go.
I foresee SG grappling with severe ageing problems in 10 years. This will lower our productivity and economic power.
Our population is not just ageing, but ageing rapidly. In 2010, about 1 in 10 Singaporeans were aged 65 and above. A decade later, in 2020, it has risen to about 1 in 6. By 2030, another 10 years later, it would be almost 1 in 4 Singaporeans over 65.
https://www.pmo.gov.sg/Newsroom/PM-Lee-Hsien-Loong-at-the-Singapore-Ageing-Issues-and-Challenges-Ahead-Book-Launch#:~:text=Our population is not just,in 4 Singaporeans over 65.
Jiak you! Don't be stupid let her convert can liaoMoi can go there find jhb girl girl liao!!!
RM5m can buy PR liao.
SG need at least SGD10m. In early 2000s were giving away PRs for almost free to many PRCs though.
Last time easier to get PR and the wipe table uncle might have a better job last time. How long you have worked in sg, whether you have families here... Many factors are considered.Well might be hard for you to believe but some of them got the PR through their own "merit"
And i guess you will be shocked if I tell you I know a Chinese hawker assistant (wipe table, collect money) type, also pr. Not owner of hawker stall hor.
As for time limit. My wife this year zhun zhun 20 years spr. She has a uncle. No joke I think close to 30 years liao.
Yeah with this new system, at least no insane passive income requirementJiak you! Don't be stupid let her convert can liao
Else you must post here on edmw so I can laugh at chu everyday
At the very least even if you got problem cannot mm2h scheme you can still get spousal scheme. Also 5 years validity so same like the new silver scheme
SG will just continue to import more to solve the ageing population.
So the exchange rate will be a slow decline in the longer term.
When it comes to Msia, I think its more prudent to avoid holding of any MYR assets. I think best not to even hold assets of any less developed countries.