[new] Heya.sg

daxiong88

IMHO. IIRC.
By themselves, download about the same but upload Zym is faster.
Sometimes, Zym upload can be twice as fast vs Heya.
If speedtest started together, Heya will have advantage over Zym.
I presume there are also using the same APN? Thanks for sharing.

sango65

Just receive heya sms

<heya huat bonus> Enjoy FREE 28GB data this Chinese New Year when you make a top-up of our $10 heya plan between 18 Jan to 29 Feb 2024. Huat more with heya!

ST9611

Just receive heya sms

<heya huat bonus> Enjoy FREE 28GB data this Chinese New Year when you make a top-up of our $10 heya plan between 18 Jan to 29 Feb 2024. Huat more with heya!
do you still get free credits to the wallet when you top up?

ST9611

I got $2 credits when I top up in end Dec, will see if they give me free credits when I top up in end Jan
But recently noticed if you go out to even small neighborhood area / shopping mall data becomes H+
in several areas.

Tedicious

But recently noticed if you go out to even small neighborhood area / shopping mall data becomes H+
in several areas.
Same. I went to my apartment basement carkpark becomes H+. Previously it was 4G

Nakedtoes

Heya need manual top up monthly? No auto one like simba? Thinking simba or Heya better for $10 100gb plan. Need the 1gb roaming.

Food_Lover

Wah lan yeh.. Heng haven sign yet..
heya's data roaming can rollover up to 4GB.

Whereas SIMBA's roaming will tio jiak at the end of billing cycle if you never consume any.

I'd go for heya if i were to choose between heya and SIMBA. You will never go wrong using Singtel network.

Nakedtoes

heya's data roaming can rollover up to 4GB.

Whereas SIMBA's roaming will tio jiak at the end of billing cycle if you never consume any.

I'd go for heya if i were to choose between heya and SIMBA. You will never go wrong using Singtel network.
Every. Month need top up.. Damed stupid lor

JAYSCS

Hello, in order for me to roll over the unused data/roaming data, calls, sms, should I top up/renew before 16 Feb 2359H or 15 Feb 2359H?

mUX2qHz.png
Top up on the expiry date itself will do, i.e. 16 Feb. 😀

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.