IMHO.I recalled Heya Sim is free just need to top up $10 right? Why I go shop the person aske pay extra $2?
Is like that. M1 Maxx also the same. One shop want to charge me $10 and another $6. IIRC.
IMHO.I recalled Heya Sim is free just need to top up $10 right? Why I go shop the person aske pay extra $2?
Some shops are greedy. Same as Simba authorized dealers.IMHO.
Is like that. M1 Maxx also the same. One shop want to charge me $10 and another $6. IIRC.
I presume there are also using the same APN? Thanks for sharing.IMHO. IIRC.
By themselves, download about the same but upload Zym is faster.
Sometimes, Zym upload can be twice as fast vs Heya.
If speedtest started together, Heya will have advantage over Zym.
Can we just get the Heya sim card from the authorised ships but don't pay $10 to top up to main balance?I recalled Heya Sim is free just need to top up $10 right? Why I go shop the person aske pay extra $2?
Nope. The $10 is for the 1st month $10 plan. Your main balance will be $0.Can we just get the Heya sim card from the authorised ships but don't pay $10 to top up to main balance?
Got it, thanks.Nope. The $10 is for the 1st month $10 plan. Your main balance will be $0.
do you still get free credits to the wallet when you top up?Just receive heya sms
<heya huat bonus> Enjoy FREE 28GB data this Chinese New Year when you make a top-up of our $10 heya plan between 18 Jan to 29 Feb 2024. Huat more with heya!
I got $2 credits when I top up in end Dec, will see if they give me free credits when I top up in end Jando you still get free credits to the wallet when you top up?
But recently noticed if you go out to even small neighborhood area / shopping mall data becomes H+I got $2 credits when I top up in end Dec, will see if they give me free credits when I top up in end Jan
Same. I went to my apartment basement carkpark becomes H+. Previously it was 4GBut recently noticed if you go out to even small neighborhood area / shopping mall data becomes H+
in several areas.
IMHO.Same. I went to my apartment basement carkpark becomes H+. Previously it us 4G
No auto top up. You have to do it manually every monthHeya need manual top up monthly? No auto one like simba? Thinking simba or Heya better for $10 100gb plan. Need the 1gb roaming.
Wah lan yeh.. Heng haven sign yet..No auto top up. You have to do it manually every month
heya's data roaming can rollover up to 4GB.Wah lan yeh.. Heng haven sign yet..
Every. Month need top up.. Damed stupid lorheya's data roaming can rollover up to 4GB.
Whereas SIMBA's roaming will tio jiak at the end of billing cycle if you never consume any.
I'd go for heya if i were to choose between heya and SIMBA. You will never go wrong using Singtel network.
I every month top up, every month got discount so y nt?Every. Month need top up.. Damed stupid lor
Top up on the expiry date itself will do, i.e. 16 Feb.Hello, in order for me to roll over the unused data/roaming data, calls, sms, should I top up/renew before 16 Feb 2359H or 15 Feb 2359H?