Don't have have zym but had exp with gomo.How's heya compared to other ST mnvo? Gomo zym etc?
IMHO.seems like Heya has changed their policy, no more 250GB club.
Before top up just now:
Main: $0.00 Exp:02-10-23.
heya Plan: 148.335GB Local Data, Exp:02-09-23. 2000 Local min, Exp:02-09-23. 796 Local SMS, Exp:02-09-23.
2.000GB Roaming Data, Exp:02-09-23.
After top up:
Main: $0.00 Exp:01-11-23.
heya Plan: 200.000GB Local Data, Exp:02-10-23. 2000 Local min, Exp:02-10-23. 846 Local SMS, Exp:02-10-23.
3.000GB Roaming Data, Exp:02-10-23.
So the maximum data at any time is 200GB, also Heya no longer sent sms stating "we have credited extra 50GB, so you are enjoying a total of 100GB"
Why you keeping so many data GB. Every month I almost finished 100GB.IMHO.
U imagine you've got 212GB and after u top-up become 200GB.![]()
IMHO.Why you keeping so many data GB. Every month I almost finished 100GB.![]()
I think it is not difficult to use data 100GB monthly . But if you have multiple of 100GB then it's different story.IMHO.
I think it's because I have more than 1 Heya and also busy testing Zym and TPG.![]()
IMHO.I think it is not difficult to use data 100GB monthly . But if you have multiple of 100GB then it's different story.
I think there is not much speed test need for TPG as there is no surprises

IMHO.
U imagine you've got 212GB and after u top-up become 200GB.
IMHO.
IMHO.
i wan buy the card but scared the ah beng at the store
Scare they rape u?i wan buy the card but scared the ah beng at the store
dun c any reasons y they would do that
Like that u go anywhere to register for Heya or any telco oso will have the same problem.later they use ic to register "anonymous sim card"
haha, same thing might happened.can buy other telco online![]()
LOLNo dont steal my ic nooo... happend to my republic beforewhy like that police will come my house
Verify this as well. Before was 230GB after top up is 200GB.