[new] Heya.sg

pigpigoink

siao liao, suddenly no reception close to mid night... both sim cards... normal? :ROFLMAO:😅

gapboy

siao liao, suddenly no reception close to mid night... both sim cards... normal?
:ROFLMAO:
1f605.png

Why no connection? Never pay bills?

Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone

pigpigoink

no la, just ported over yesterday evening. then midnight suddenly both sims not working lor.

woke up and now is ok on heya liao. 4g+ at home !!! not bad :giggle:

but in app only got 50gb and not 100gb zzz

keenklee

no la, just ported over yesterday evening. then midnight suddenly both sims not working lor.

woke up and now is ok on heya liao. 4g+ at home !!! not bad :giggle:

but in app only got 50gb and not 100gb zzz
IMHO.
They will send you an SMS for the additional 50GB.

pigpigoink

i see that from app can make payment? not sure never click till the end :LOL:

pigpigoink

paiseh many questions, if i buy from lazada/shoppe means buy the credit. then still need to go into the app to "buy" next month plan?

keenklee

paiseh many questions, if i buy from lazada/shoppe means buy the credit. then still need to go into the app to "buy" next month plan?
IMHO.
You can buy 3 things.
1. Data plan
2. IDD plan
3. Credit

If you buy data plan, means the day your plan expire, you must buy.
If you buy credit, means you buy it earlier and the $10 will be in the wallet. On the day your plan expire, you can buy the data plan from the app.
If you use finish the data within the month, you can also buy the data plan for another 50GB.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.