lohsenglte

trrqF4A.jpg

Vivfi $11 plus plan

Myrepublic, VIVIFI, redone
IMHO.
Alamak, 0.1 Mbps also dun want to give u to make 100.0 🤣
Asian parents gonna slap you liao for not getting 100/100!

CPTMiller

Enjoy more convenience with the new $30 heya account wallet top-up, valid for 180 days! Visit any heya retailer (www.heya.sg) to top up your wallet credits and use it to top up the 100GB plan in your heya app.
What is good about this? Still need monthly pay $10

anthonygreenisreal

After 2 weeks or so of use, I feel that this is good enough for me. Used to come from giga and vivifi. At the price of $10 (below $10 if you can stack the free coins to buy on shopee) for 30 days. Singtel MVNO, rollover of data and calls/SMS, this is right next to Simba as the best value sim only deal.

gapboy

After 2 weeks or so of use, I feel that this is good enough for me. Used to come from giga and vivifi. At the price of $10 (below $10 if you can stack the free coins to buy on shopee) for 30 days. Singtel MVNO, rollover of data and calls/SMS, this is right next to Simba as the best value sim only deal.
big local data plan i guess .. vivifi plus plan is also $11 for 50gb for 12 mth

CPTMiller

For those who don't want to go monthly to manually buy the plan , you can use this at your convenience.
Does it mean if deposit $30 to wallet. Then 3 months we do not need to do anything for plan renewal?

CPTMiller

For me the lowest speed is 10dl 10ul. Average speed 50dl 25ul. So all is good for just $10 of 100GB

keenklee

Does it mean if deposit $30 to wallet. Then 3 months we do not need to do anything for plan renewal?
IMHO.
The wallet is to store the $. Every month when you reach expiry, you can go into the app and buy the data plan. The $ will be deducted from the wallet.

keenklee

For me the lowest speed is 10dl 10ul. Average speed 50dl 25ul. So all is good for just $10 of 100GB
IMHO.
I think there could be more users now. I did speedtest just, not getting full speed for download. Upload still full speed.

Down / Up - 67 / 23 Mbps.

Tedicious

Did anyone experience intermittent disconnection these 2 days? Ytd and today exp 3 times data drop to 3G and totally no data. After 1 min or so 4G restored

CPTMiller

IMHO.
I think there could be more users now. I did speedtest just, not getting full speed for download. Upload still full speed.

Down / Up - 67 / 23 Mbps.
Yup. To me if average can get 50Mbps dl and 25Mbps ul is good for everything.

CPTMiller

IMHO.
The wallet is to store the $. Every month when you reach expiry, you can go into the app and buy the data plan. The $ will be deducted from the wallet.
Means actually same every month need to buy the $10 plan either by shopee or wallet

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.