lohsenglte
Asian parents gonna slap you liao for not getting 100/100!IMHO.
Alamak, 0.1 Mbps also dun want to give u to make 100.0![]()
Asian parents gonna slap you liao for not getting 100/100!IMHO.
Alamak, 0.1 Mbps also dun want to give u to make 100.0![]()
upload speed is very pathetic.
IMHO.![]()
upload speed is very pathetic.
Enjoy more convenience with the new $30 heya account wallet top-up, valid for 180 days! Visit any heya retailer (www.heya.sg) to top up your wallet credits and use it to top up the 100GB plan in your heya app.No app top up yet
What is good about this? Still need monthly pay $10Enjoy more convenience with the new $30 heya account wallet top-up, valid for 180 days! Visit any heya retailer (www.heya.sg) to top up your wallet credits and use it to top up the 100GB plan in your heya app.
IMHO.What is good about this? Still need monthly pay $10
big local data plan i guess .. vivifi plus plan is also $11 for 50gb for 12 mthAfter 2 weeks or so of use, I feel that this is good enough for me. Used to come from giga and vivifi. At the price of $10 (below $10 if you can stack the free coins to buy on shopee) for 30 days. Singtel MVNO, rollover of data and calls/SMS, this is right next to Simba as the best value sim only deal.
For those who don't want to go monthly to manually buy the plan , you can use this at your convenience.What is good about this? Still need monthly pay $10
Does it mean if deposit $30 to wallet. Then 3 months we do not need to do anything for plan renewal?For those who don't want to go monthly to manually buy the plan , you can use this at your convenience.
For me the lowest speed is 10dl 10ul. Average speed 50dl 25ul. So all is good for just $10 of 100GBAfter 2 weeks or so of use, I feel that this is good enough for me. Used to come from giga and vivifi. At the price of $10 (below $10 if you can stack the free coins to buy on shopee) for 30 days. Singtel MVNO, rollover of data and calls/SMS, this is right next to Simba as the best value sim only deal.
IMHO.Does it mean if deposit $30 to wallet. Then 3 months we do not need to do anything for plan renewal?
IMHO.For me the lowest speed is 10dl 10ul. Average speed 50dl 25ul. So all is good for just $10 of 100GB
Yup. To me if average can get 50Mbps dl and 25Mbps ul is good for everything.IMHO.
I think there could be more users now. I did speedtest just, not getting full speed for download. Upload still full speed.
Down / Up - 67 / 23 Mbps.
Means actually same every month need to buy the $10 plan either by shopee or walletIMHO.
The wallet is to store the $. Every month when you reach expiry, you can go into the app and buy the data plan. The $ will be deducted from the wallet.
IMHO.Means actually same every month need to buy the $10 plan either by shopee or wallet
Maximum wallet can how much amount?IMHO.
Yes. Put $ in the wallet in a way is safer. Cos what if the fella behind Shopee goes on MC ?![]()