Can I transfer my helper's red1 to heya? No issues right?
I read about simba to heya got issues. Someone posted that the Portin failed and he wasted $10what issue ? they srr both different companies .. make sure the line is registered correct person for port over
S23 ultra red.
I read about simba to heya got issues. Someone posted that the Portin failed and he wasted $10
Thank you for the info. Probably just try the red1 since nearby mall has a shop to do that.I used simba before and.ported.to zym didn't encounter such issue..unless you mean heya will have issue .. that one person issue is less than 1%
S23 ultra red.
Too congested liao.Juz exp airplane mood on heya. On n off data oso no use. Heng got a subline to switch too
Juz exp airplane mood on heya. On n off data oso no use. Heng got a subline to switch too
no wonder @kelvinti migratedToo congested liao.
So fast port out of heya?You all stay put there.
Don't come over to my Maxx to disturb my awesome connection with Maxx..
My Maxx is free of traffic congestion. No jam. No aeroplane at all!
Afterall, everyone said M1 / Maxx is no good...![]()
hehe paiseh... i just join today
WHUT? Harry! you ported to M1 Maxx?You all stay put there.
Don't come over to my Maxx to disturb my awesome connection with Maxx..
My Maxx is free of traffic congestion. No jam. No aeroplane at all!
Afterall, everyone said M1 / Maxx is no good...![]()
Ya. I'm Harry Maxx on the 8th Nov already.WHUT? Harry! you ported to M1 Maxx?