[new] Heya.sg

bueysongLaiQikuamai

So how sia go one round porting your line around the traffic light telco and Simba to see which is best?
Tbh, orange still the best. Didn't kana any connection disruption when using it for like 10 years...after changing to heya. Disconnect like no tmr....knn now currently hang or totally no data. Niama dog shyt

Tedicious

Tbh, orange still the best. Didn't kana any connection disruption when using it for like 10 years...after changing to heya. Disconnect like no tmr....knn now currently hang or totally no data. Niama dog shyt
lol. r u kidding? orange is the only telco that consistently have airplane mode

bueysongLaiQikuamai

lol. r u kidding? orange is the only telco that consistently have airplane mode
No bro, am srs. Orange won't give me so much headache in term of disconnection.
Niama Heya sibei zai. 4G+ sign always up but no data. Curry nah!
Play stock or bet halfway no data can make me sibei du lan. Lucky I connect wifi.

Tedicious

No bro, am srs. Orange won't give me so much headache in term of disconnection.
Niama Heya sibei zai. 4G+ sign always up but no data. Curry nah!
Play stock or bet halfway no data can make me sibei du lan. Lucky I connect wifi.
I am the opp of u. Orange always give me headache

TyL3r_DuRd3n

when i was using MyRepublic 4G (m1-backed network), quite steady one. very very seldom get airplane mode. I was on Xiaomi 10T Pro, but my wife on iPhone XR got it every other day.

sango65

new features for heya

heya-new-plan.jpg

heya-rollover.jpg

Tedicious

As stated in the new T&C, all plans (be it the $10 or $13) can roll up to 400GB local data, 2000 mins calls, 1000 SMS and 10GB of roaming

keenklee

As stated in the new T&C, all plans (be it the $10 or $13) can roll up to 400GB local data, 2000 mins calls, 1000 SMS and 10GB of roaming
IMHO.
Eh... in the app still say max 200GB data and 4GB roam data. :unsure:
Must update app ?
Anyone show 400GB and 10GB ?

Tedicious

IMHO.
Eh... in the app still say max 200GB data and 4GB roam data. :unsure:
Must update app ?
Anyone show 400GB and 10GB ?
There is no new version of the app yet. And U r right to say the app still reflects as 200GB and 4GB of roaming. Perhaps the app will release a new version soon.

The latest T&C(aug version) did reflect this info. Had oso chat with their CSO earlier on and cfm on the 400GB data regardless of plan

keenklee

There is no new version of the app yet. And U r right to say the app still reflects as 200GB and 4GB of roaming. Perhaps the app will release a new version soon.

The latest T&C(aug version) did reflect this info. Had oso chat with their CSO earlier on and cfm on the 400GB data regardless of plan
IMHO.
I buying the plan soon leh :LOL:

keenklee

IMHO.
Just to update. Now local data is 334 GB and roaming data 5GB. (y)
The app still indicate 4GB limit for roaming data. :LOL:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.