Krabs.
Can't help posting this.. the scene is supposed to be sad but the facial expressions look damn funny...![]()
first time saw it in the preview already laugh hard
HR OMG Can't help posting this.. the scene is supposed to be sad but the facial expressions look damn funny...![]()
HR OMG quite ok lehz...just that the blood looks too fake. Blood is thicker and should not gush out like water like that.
Maybe can show the gif of how dry the clothes are when GJ and OYF comes out suddenly and see HR. Some more they just appear suddenly but I thought they are supposed to fall into the water..![]()

Paiseh, just to illustrate that lousy GCI but with good acting skills and some sound effect also can be good show.![]()
the current version no CGI but the sound effect like nowhere to be heard too or minimal...
when he chut dragon palm i also duno... or r we supposed to assume when got palm come out = dragon palm?![]()
Why this 降龙十八掌 like gust of wind only![]()

Ya lor. Can't differentiate between when 2 people using different skills.Very minimal CGI and sound effect that's why when they fight cannot really differentiate is a normal stance or special.![]()
Very minimal CGI and sound effect that's why when they fight cannot really differentiate is a normal stance or special.![]()
i think the sound effect is very important and often under appreciated... cos ppl pay more attention to visual... but actually subconsciously i think the sound effects may have a bigger impact...
regards,
wacky

Why this 降龙十八掌 like gust of wind only![]()
this show the yang kang lose to the ariel lin version also
in fact everything lose, cept that the female lead more chio
the hong qi gong still prefer the julian cheung and 2008 version....... the 2008 version first choice sun xing (?) is an asshole, lucky they nv cast him, he was in the original trailer

It is definite a bad move to cut down the CG for the famous Xiang long shi ba zhang
I understand the director want to focus on emotion and storyline instead of fanciful visual
but Xiang long shi ba zhang is too famous too dun do the DRAGON FLY OUT thing
last time during the 1994 version, when the dragon first flew out, guo jing is like so happy
This one there is no different at all
errrmm...I think the instrumental version is better....I came across this video.....dunno sung by who n whether it is for this 2017 version. Mandarin....sounds weird n awful to say the least.
If it is, it is indeed wise for the producer to use the instrumental version instead.
The classic by Luo Wen n Zhen Ni is unmatched.
what trailer?
what happen to sun xing uh?
I kinda like his acting in the 2000s drama