Nintendo Switch thread - Part 3

invigo79

If I not wrong, Mario Party need 2 sets of Joycon for 4 players right?
Yes. Last time I bought the mario party bundle that come with 2 joycons.

y3lgV1rl.jpg

Sent from Home using GAGT

GreenTeaa

i saw on my fb ads today and saw that policypal got this referral competition to win Nintendo switch leh can anyone help? can pm you my referral code 🙏. can also get $10 credits

progene

Got any games.. like 2 player fight ai and clear stages together... Like metal slug style or fighting game sia.

Sent from HUAWEI LIO-L29 using GAGT

(^@^)"

Finally pulled the trigger this morning to get a switch. Any recommendations on the size of the micro SD card to purchase and the price I should be looking at?
Also, should I get a local joycon or can I purchase those from Korea which are cheaper?

X15

Unfortunately my Switch encountered blue screen today and I’m not able to turn on with “press and hold power button for 12 secs” anymore.

Any shop recommended for repair? Normally how much is that?

Thanks all.

KingOfSbw

Sian suddenly my 2 step authentication not working
Tried using backup codes also cannot
I email them and they asked me to call them, anyone tried calling nintendo support before?
Mus within 6am to 7pm pacific time somemore

Edit: did an online chat with Nintendo and they help to reset my 2 step verification. Able to access now

GreenTeaa

bumpppp...

hope for someone to help a bro out? Need help with a referral competition to gift my friend a Nintendo Switch. Can Pm for referral code 🙏. Y'all can join and try your luck also

edocmv

Getting a switch for my kid but know nuts abt tis handheld.
Any advice appreciated.
Need to join Nintendo membership?

TIA..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.