Nintendo Switch thread - Part 3

sevensomerset

when can we preorder SWITCH2 here? going to HK end of Aug, need luck to get a set there?
i read that Nintendo found a way to solve scalper problems? is by making lots of consoles so that it'll never sold out... is talk cock only, right?

shikoo

Local set confirm will sell at least $800, last time switch 1 launch price is US$299, local set is selling at $659 at 7% gst, now switch 2 launch price is US$449, local set w/mario kart at 9% gst will be at least $800.

Just buy from amazon at $769 if you really want switch 2

No photo description available.

donetus

when can we preorder SWITCH2 here? going to HK end of Aug, need luck to get a set there?
i read that Nintendo found a way to solve scalper problems? is by making lots of consoles so that it'll never sold out... is talk cock only, right?
already saw some posting at Shopee .. priced at 799 (console onlny) and 839-899 (Mario Kart bundle) .. kinda expensive so i'll probably waint until the price lowers .. my OLED is still good and got a few backlogs to finish.

archkiller

JonWeak

Will most likely wait for better colours lah. All black like not nice leh

winniepiget12

Maybe can buy with instalment plan. any lobang?
hey! i saw that Singtel is selling the switch 2 as well! they also have the instalment plan... you could check out here: shop.singtel.com/accessories/rrp-products/nintendo-switch-2-console :) Also, they have the Mario Kart bundle too... :cool:

obichacha

hey! i saw that Singtel is selling the switch 2 as well! they also have the instalment plan... you could check out here: shop.singtel.com/accessories/rrp-products/nintendo-switch-2-console :) Also, they have the Mario Kart bundle too... :cool:
I saw that out of stock , maybe can buy with offset with CDC 🤣

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.