Nintendo Switch thread - Part 3

zensushi

JSKM. I have been thinking for a long time if I should buy one, and you have 4.

Don't need to think so much...? Apart from necessities, money should be spent on enjoyment & buying happiness, no? :o :s13:

liteScribble

I find it a bit boliao unless it's those 99% discount/glitch
Your gold coins will be all over the place

Sent from Samsung SM-N975F using GAGT
I see... so coins are regional...

thanks for the tip man.. probably just have the USA regional and Aus/nz one.

zensushi

Thank you for sharing. Bought liao! :s12: :s12:

ujERU8z.png

(^@^)"

Don't need to think so much...? Apart from necessities, money should be spent on enjoyment & buying happiness, no? :o :s13:

I wish I can do that. But having 3 kids on single income is no joke. Plus they don't seem that keen on switch games, I don't understand why. They seem more thrilled by the old wii games.

zensushi

Got normal switch accessories to intro ?

I went for the branded accessories for the first two Nintendo Switch consoles...

Screen Protector

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B01N3ASPNV

Case

https://www.amazon.com/Mumba-Nintendo-Switch-Rubberized-release/dp/B077FFBTVJ

This newer version seems much better, though, since it is dockable:

https://www.amazon.com/Dockable-Case-Nintendo-Switch-Joy/dp/B07TDLRFKK

Carry Case

https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B06Y6C8D3H

2tHRJCm.jpg

QCr8ZHs.jpg

zensushi

I wish I can do that. But having 3 kids on single income is no joke. Plus they don't seem that keen on switch games, I don't understand why. They seem more thrilled by the old wii games.

Oh.

My offer stands. Let me know if I can spread some cheer around. :o

tidiii

uhh

if nobody is interested in switch then u buy for what?

Ah Ken

Hello, completely new to Switch. Am looking to get one, any recommendations for best pricing for the current shopping season? TIA!

tidiii

Yes, looking to buy

dun seem to be any good deals recently

if got good deal is prob with cashback/shopback + cc voucher and not shop discount compared to last time cashback+ cc rebate + discount

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.