Nintendo Switch thread - Part 3

vaxvms

Hello, completely new to Switch. Am looking to get one, any recommendations for best pricing for the current shopping season? TIA!

newbie than just go qisahn buy
will not be the carrot for sure
but be warned : SUPER LONG QUEUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

sillyb0y

Anyone can advice the good-to-buy price for local set and korean (export set)? Need camp at qoo10

origamii

Anyone can advice the good-to-buy price for local set and korean (export set)? Need camp at qoo10

Today last day to get from qoo10 provided u have 30off200 coupon as it will expire today . Price of switch 389 minus 30 to (359)

tidiii

newbie than just go qisahn buy
will not be the carrot for sure
but be warned : SUPER LONG QUEUE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

qisahn is not the cheapest...

Today last day to get from qoo10 provided u have 30off200 coupon as it will expire today . Price of switch 389 minus 30 to (359)

30 off 200? how to get

runningman.snsd

Qisahn really hor

I bought their maxsoft switch gen 2 from shopee flash deal on Friday, self collect, then Saturday morning they send sms say no stock need to wait until 10 dec

Now they got flash deal again for the same model for Monday 12am lol

strikefreedom_83

Qisahn really hor

I bought their maxsoft switch gen 2 from shopee flash deal on Friday, self collect, then Saturday morning they send sms say no stock need to wait until 10 dec

lol then did you screenshot and ask them why? I'm curious what excuse they will give.

sillyb0y

Qisahn really hor

How much is the flash deal selling?

3xistence

Qisahn really hor

what colour you bought? i collected my neon one on sat afternoon

origamii

Qisahn really hor

how much u got it for?

vaxvms

Qisahn really hor

yes....nowaday is take it or leave it as bzi too good

last purchase from qoo10 i ordered grey from qisahn
went down q
my turn
the ******* girl say no grey, i ask why system took my order
she say "dun know "
ask her no chane grey?
she reply "yes"
LL take and go...dun wan waste time wif them

strikefreedom_83

went down q
my turn
she say "dun know "
ask her no chane grey?
she reply "yes"

Ya depend on who you speak to but generally I find that Qisahn's service standard drop alot after they got more famous.

When I got my Switch from them, the auntie there told me (with a black face) that once I leave the shop they are not liable for any dead pixel. Since she say it that way I make sure I check carefully. Went through 4 sets with dead pixel before finding one without. :s13:

KingOfSbw

Ya depend on who you speak to but generally I find that Qisahn's service standard drop alot after they got more famous.

When I got my Switch from them, the auntie there told me (with a black face) that once I leave the shop they are not liable for any dead pixel. Since she say it that way I make sure I check carefully. Went through 4 sets with dead pixel before finding one without. :s13:
They deserve that
But many still dont check for dead pixel
U got ur gundam cross ray liao bo?

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

vaxvms

qisahn cfm std drop till macham no std

still remember when i started gaming got ps3 from them till now......
think next time i go game shop at clementi or toa payoh one better
funzsquare heard is qisahn also so i skip tat one

tidiii

warranty dun cover dead pixel anymore....

need to remind ppl to check constantly...its also kinda hard to check on switch cus no all white/black screen

i used the themes to check still ok

tidiii

went down q
my turn
she say "dun know "
ask her no chane grey?
she reply "yes"

i remember when grey was cheaper than red/blue....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.