vaxvms
i remember when grey was cheaper than red/blue....
now got new color purple/orange

i remember when grey was cheaper than red/blue....

They deserve that
But many still dont check for dead pixel
U got ur gundam cross ray liao bo?
Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT
warranty dun cover dead pixel anymore....
need to remind ppl to check constantly...its also kinda hard to check on switch cus no all white/black screen
i used the themes to check still ok
.![]()
$2 each from Daiso
wa daiso got sell screen protector for switch????????????
$2 each from Daiso
I've been using the daiso sp for a couple of weeks already. Went back to get 2 more pcs since it's cheap.
Pretty solid to me!
haha ya, when I'm leaving the shop, a couple was getting the Switch also and they just briefly check the exterior and okay with the set.
You have 3 Nintendo Switch consoles?

Is Daiso one tempered glass or film type?I've been using the daiso sp for a couple of weeks already. Went back to get 2 more pcs since it's cheap.
Pretty solid to me!
No la HAHAH only one console. But after applying the first SP, I decided might as well get 2 more since it's cheap and seems to be good quality. Just in case lor![]()
Is Daiso one tempered glass or film type?
All outlet Daiso have ? Or specify store ?
I found some in punggol waterway and some in City square (farrer park stn).
Some say can find in the electronics section (with the USB)
For punggol I found them at the rack in front of the cashier.
https://i.imgur.com/AS4Ln7J.jpg
$2 each from Daiso