Nintendo Switch thread

lamecat

eShop demos :s13:

Nintendo games doesn't really drop in price :s22:

bomberman. honestly, the games i want wont be here soon so no matter what happens i have to wait. i am sure there will be people selling their old zelda and 1-2after a while.

tjhin

I think should be okay, cos they never specify which bundle from Lazada can convert to store pickup.

Anyway the link to change to store pick up is: https://goo.gl/forms/jD5Qk0TV2pf1LVyk1

It's stated on the form

Store pickup option is only available for customer who has ordered a Switch Console Bundle Sold and Fulfilled by TOG (Toy or Game) at Lazada.

$649 bundle states Sold and Fulfilled by Lazada

Asslann

Just cancelled all my switch orders. Not much of a demand going on than expected given the number of stocks widely available.

Op_Valkyrie

Can get bomberman at 25usd but must use forwarder.. u jin rich so buy at Amazon ok liao :s13::s13:

damn... my two cgw of amazon echo etc....shipment just delivered last week nia.... 25usd bomberman what store? got the charging grip bo?

where got rich sia.... :s22:

need discount sia... i ordering quite a number of titles.... :(

rva80n.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.