eShop demos
Nintendo games doesn't really drop in price![]()
bomberman. honestly, the games i want wont be here soon so no matter what happens i have to wait. i am sure there will be people selling their old zelda and 1-2after a while.
eShop demos
Nintendo games doesn't really drop in price![]()
With citi discount? Rem to cancel Prime after order confirmation![]()
I bought the neon bundle with 1,2 switch and zelda fulfilled by lazada, so cannot pickup from tog?
I think should be okay, cos they never specify which bundle from Lazada can convert to store pickup.
Anyway the link to change to store pick up is: https://goo.gl/forms/jD5Qk0TV2pf1LVyk1
Store pickup option is only available for customer who has ordered a Switch Console Bundle Sold and Fulfilled by TOG (Toy or Game) at Lazada.
With citi discount? Rem to cancel Prime after order confirmation![]()
Citi code only $8usd off nia....![]()
Amazon Prime 20% off

Citi code only $8usd off nia....![]()
Sign up for free trial prime. Rem to immediately cancel the free trial (trial will continue to run until the end)
Ya that I already have last time... but the Citi one disappointed sia...lol
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/B01N21YHC5/ref=ox_sc_act_image_2?smid=ATVPDKIKX0DER&psc=1
Don understand why this game without gst cap limit still included gst...![]()
Yeah I googled for 20 mins but no other available discounts/promo code. Better than nothing ba

haha... ya... maybe... mai hiam... but looking for discount is like sg past time mah....![]()

It's stated on the form
$649 bundle states Sold and Fulfilled by Lazada
Can get bomberman at 25usd but must use forwarder.. u jin rich so buy at Amazon ok liao![]()

Ah sorry my bad, thought all 4 bundles were listed in Lazada..

where got rich sia....
need discount sia... i ordering quite a number of titles....![]()
Can get bomberman at 25usd but must use forwarder.. u jin rich so buy at Amazon ok liao![]()