jnashville
$3 to eat cai png
That why I hoot no contract phone if recontract 12gb no more some more I cannot sign corporate plan need to pay extra
can I know how much does an iphone resell cost right now? Im gonna recontract now IDK if i should just get the galaxy note 3 directly or get the iphone 5s
883? Lol. Sound like purposely done just to be in the lead. Why not 880?![]()
You guys said buy iphone 5s then sell can get note 3 for free? o.oyou at singtel now?
bro, get note 3 & tell me is it nice to use![]()
You guys said buy iphone 5s then sell can get note 3 for free? o.o
883? Lol. Sound like purposely done just to be in the lead. Why not 880?![]()
It is that good but you must know the right time when to sell the iphone. Now I think fetch not so good price.where got so good sia?![]()
It is that good but you must know the right time when to sell the iphone. Now I think fetch not so good price.
I bought the iphone gold when it is out of stock everywhere.. so when sell can get back high price. I sold for 1.7k
So after minus the iphone price I bought..which is around 365..I got $1325 as profit lo. So buy note 3 now..maybe cost $870++. So thats what the " free phone" means.
But now If u buy iphone, I not too sure how much u can get. Maybe only 1000-1100.
Mine is definitely free. Even after purchasing the note 3, still got profit around $500 extra. So its like got free phone plus free money loli think should rephrase as recontract at zero dollar if follow above method.
Not totally free.
Mine is definitely free. Even after purchasing the note 3, still got profit around $500 extra. So its like got free phone plus free money lol
Cannot like that count... Can only count how much you saved by taking this route instead of just simply recontact an note 3 directly.
The phone is not free, just that it cost lesser.
How much lesser? Take for your case is $1325 - (cost of note 3 u bought) + (cost of upfront payment if you get from telco directly)
This would be your true net profit...
For those who did flip on the first day could easily get $700, even doing it now can save you $250
anyone know whether addtron limited based in uk is reliable? they are selling at sgd 750...takes 3 days to deliver by DHL or fedex. unlocked with 1 year manufacturer warranty.
bro u count wrongly sia. i sold for $1700
1.7k minus $365(initial iphone cost) is $1335. So $1335 is my profit liao leh. how u calculate one. lol
so out of this profit($1335), i go buy a note 3(presumably $850-$870). i left $1335 - $850 = $485.
So i got a Note 3 that is free. yet still have EXTRA $485.
So my note 3 is definitely plus chop guaranteed free.
to make it more clearer for u, if i did not take the iphone route and bought a note 3 from telco instead, it will cost me $368 from M1. and then i will have the note 3. so i lose $368. Compare to what i did on top, i got a free note 3 and additional $485.
Hope this is clearer for you lol