NOV SOBF RESULT

Exvinix

KNN , sibei dulan liao , later today also never release !

CCB yesterday night i woke up at 3 AM thinking the result release liao sia LOL

Exvinix

Pointless..They will give a generic ans and not a confirm date..

Just wait, no idea why is he so agitated also..

Lol, waited for 2 month Liao lol, die die must get this sobf if not my plan for marriage all cock up Liao lol .

Exvinix

Think they also very smart, want to earn the extra $10 application fee from all the SOBF applicants. If they release the SOBF result last week, those who got the queue number probably won't go for the Jan BTO, unlike now, people who are desperate for one will just apply for insurance.

Exvinix

Exvinix, when u intend to tie the knot?

The one I applied probably can get it in 2016, so if i get one of those unit, I intend to propose in March 14 since I'm going Taiwan with my GF .

Just find one nice scenery spot and finish the job lol , rather then in SG must plan all the bo liao things hahaahah

currypig

haha no wonder you are so anxious , but with or without, u will still go ahead with the proposal rite

Exvinix

haha no wonder you are so anxious , but with or without, u will still go ahead with the proposal rite

No eh ? I think if never get then i think will delay first loh. I also don't know what's the plan, never think so much first , just hoping can swee swee secure this one .

Gixxerfied

The one I applied probably can get it in 2016, so if i get one of those unit, I intend to propose in March 14 since I'm going Taiwan with my GF .

Just find one nice scenery spot and finish the job lol , rather then in SG must plan all the bo liao things hahaahah

mai gan cheong..If it's yours, it would be yours..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.