NS tax relief 1500 and 3000, net 172.50 and 345 annual

GotBetrayed

Yes, last time i mentioned before.

Should go invest more drone tech. Send NSFs to do the tech + logistics + manufacturing. Next time they come out got transferrable skill, helps the country in innovation, improve our defence capabilities.

Win-win all around.

At the current state of SAF, if we fight any first-class military force, our NSmen are all just target practice for their drones.
Ya man, now come out all employers dgaf about 2 year ns exp. Only civil service will keep asking for NS transcript lol, some agencies even until psle score also ask. They don’t seem to understand that people will become better and stop judging people by their psle, o level, A level, uni whatever. That’s why our country is sinking lol

GotBetrayed

Last time still got stupid regular come argue with me here, say what need to defend your country la, your family & friends are here etc.

I told him military defence is only one aspect of total defence. Still got other 4 pillars. In terms of psychological, social and economic defense, we are already compromised because of all the stupid pro-FT policies.

Then he diam diam never reply anymore.
Ya sia, the environment must be conducive enough for sinkies to breed and nurture. Right now so many ft, want defend this country also hard, many sinkie guys who Kena upside down by ns and pro -ft policies, think they will willingly defend? Wait long long nia

amransan

Last time still got stupid regular come argue with me here, say what need to defend your country la, your family & friends are here etc.

I told him military defence is only one aspect of total defence. Still got other 4 pillars. In terms of psychological, social and economic defense, we are already compromised because of all the stupid pro-FT policies.

Then he diam diam never reply anymore.
Bro that joker is brainwashed even god cannot help him bro!

if u see him on the road u scream DOWN 20 he will automatically down 20 that how brainwashed these people bro!!!

amransan

Sg guys lose out on 2 years of income, skills training, work exp and opportunities, every year reservist also is a huge turnoff for foreign employers. What perks sia, if don’t serve but every year contribute 1k I ok.
I agree with u!!!!!!

IamtheLurk

Also for NS don't forget there's SCDF and SPF too, which I would think do more meaningful work than the stupid SAF.

wheyprotein

https://newnation.sg/2015/03/5-reas...-spore-must-be-measured-in-dollars-and-cents/
joesphine-teo-parliament.jpg

I remember Josephine Teo PAP worst minister

Isn’t she the reason why non-officer NSFs can’t afford 3 meals outside the camp

fascist

Ya man, now come out all employers dgaf about 2 year ns exp. Only civil service will keep asking for NS transcript lol, some agencies even until psle score also ask. They don’t seem to understand that people will become better and stop judging people by their psle, o level, A level, uni whatever. That’s why our country is sinking lol
and public/civil service no longer pay +200/300 for males who serve NS already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.