i applied for a change of course but i got rejected =( they didn't even give me a chance to go for interview, just emailed saying that i'm not successful... HOW? should i appeal??
When you know?
Anyway, I don't think it helps if you appeal again.
i applied for a change of course but i got rejected =( they didn't even give me a chance to go for interview, just emailed saying that i'm not successful... HOW? should i appeal??
When you know?
Anyway, I don't think it helps if you appeal again.
hihi... and all.. do they mail u regarding ur appeal or what? website cannot check rite? can someone enlighten me on this pls tks.
Any jc pupils appealed successfully to computer eng or computer science for ntu?? i have yet to receive any replies =(
yea, website cannot check. they will eventually mail and tell the successful applicant that their appeal was a success and the required documents will all be inside that package.
by mail.......they informed by email?
okay i kena rejected liao zzz
hi, my appeal to NBS was rejected. move on.
my application was unsuccessful last year too.. then i went to work.. so now gonna continue working liao.. then mayb decide on part-time degree bah.
dun wanna wait again liao if not old liao..lol