NTU APPEAL

jasmean

i applied for a change of course but i got rejected =( they didn't even give me a chance to go for interview, just emailed saying that i'm not successful... HOW? should i appeal??

When you know?

Anyway, I don't think it helps if you appeal again.

hlmilk123

i emailed to ntu and they replied that they will send the letters by this/next week. so we'll have to wait patiently for the outcum. anyone appealed to biological sciences and have received the reply?

Täuschung

somehow i dont harbour much hope 2wrds this week...if successful i think they'd have let us know earlier? =x still hope im wrong though...

to ramsey -> congrats! im so envious. just outta curiousity, was maritime one of your 5 choices?

chezzt

till today i still didnt get any letter yet from ntu.some of u guys get quick fast!

hoshiyume

Argh I don't get it - if they are rejecting me, can't they hurry up? Datelines are nearing...

My friend who went down on sun to hand in some docs, suddenly got appeal results from them yesterday. I seriously don't get the waiting for so long.

This is just unacceptable. The admin officers should just wake up. Till now, so many applicants still do not know the outcome of their application. It's already early july!! Cant even meet the deadline they set for themselves. Wonder what are they being paid for.

kiryuu

hihi... and all.. do they mail u regarding ur appeal or what? website cannot check rite? can someone enlighten me on this pls tks.

yea, website cannot check. they will eventually mail and tell the successful applicant that their appeal was a success and the required documents will all be inside that package.

kennylkl

yea, website cannot check. they will eventually mail and tell the successful applicant that their appeal was a success and the required documents will all be inside that package.

ooo okiee.. tks... they should have done a portal for pp to check LOL.

valericious

my application was unsuccessful last year too.. then i went to work.. so now gonna continue working liao.. then mayb decide on part-time degree bah.

dun wanna wait again liao if not old liao..lol

laober

hi, my appeal to NBS was rejected. move on.

when did u received ur letter? actually i also appealed to NBS. but dont care abt the outcome le since i decided to go nus.

my application was unsuccessful last year too.. then i went to work.. so now gonna continue working liao.. then mayb decide on part-time degree bah.

dun wanna wait again liao if not old liao..lol

gd luck for ur future endeavours yea!

kennylkl

hi,

i received the letter last nite lol. but kinna expected also lah. but its okie... just try try nia. oooo lol... hope u wont be caught in a dilemma again hahaha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.