nop. accountancy, going to ord soon! pang kang

i still got 2 more years... dont know can survive o not.
nop. accountancy, going to ord soon! pang kang

Hello!
Actually I'm quite curious as to why business seniors took up BnF specialization. Is it because they like the content of the specialization, or they aspire to be bankers and traders?
Appreciate any input!
Hi, does anyone know how the seats are allocated for the ntu convocation ceremony?? By our honours or by alphabetical order? Thanks!
Of course, NTU is that cruel to arrange students by their honours. Students with first class honours get to go home earlier after receiving their certificates; it is one of their privileges of scoring better than the rest of the cohort.
...except that it is not. Students are arranged by alphabetical order. However, those who receive distinction or merit awards would be mentioned first.
So we will be arranged by our honours? And within that honours class, we will be called in alphabetical order?
they dun care what honors you get one.. get fch also feels the same as no honors.
Cool story bro. Give me your honours then.
I ask chiu hor, you got bond is it die die cannot quit?
If quit is it must pay back moolah?
If do something stupid like make server down then what will happen?

take lor
yah.. 3 years.. else payback the liquidated damages![]()
Hi guys,
I need to choose unrestricted electives and cannot SU anymore.
Any unrestricted electives easy to score A?
Anyone took MA9001 introduction to energy before?
What is the format?
And EE8092 Digitial Lifestyle too.
Thank you!
i took intro to energy before in 2013/2014 sem 1, not bad 3 quizzes all MCQs, but need to remember alot of stuffs..not easy to get A at tt sem