there isn't platoon like bf3
so there isn't any "clan"
but you can put a "clan" tag infront of your name

nalesan

tmr then play liao or later around 1am :s22:
no 2x so sian...cannot rank up!!!
all my kit maxed out liao...except recon which i very bad at...
no idea how to snipe in bf4...can easily snipe a moving target 500M away in bf3...

Practice sniper rifle and will get it
Starting out sure will die alot onz
Try to get 6 kills for the ribbon for yhe rd

iloverainydays

erm..perhaps this has been answered before. I bought from origin the digital deluxe edition. This should include the china rising expansion right? I thought its out already or is it because not out for deluxe yet?

lalalalalala

erm..perhaps this has been answered before. I bought from origin the digital deluxe edition. This should include the china rising expansion right? I thought its out already or is it because not out for deluxe yet?
premium users get to try it out for 2 weeks first

rollbread

anybody can answer? :)

Yes la, UCAV and SUAV is from the expansion pack. Therefore only those who got premium or deluxe pack players will get to use them.

i seem to have problems staying in game. Anyone has same issue with starhub fibre?

I'm using starhub fibre too, so far no disconnect or problem at all. Did you join those low ping or high ping servers?

iloverainydays

Yes la, UCAV and SUAV is from the expansion pack. Therefore only those who got premium or deluxe pack players will get to use them.

I'm using starhub fibre too, so far no disconnect or problem at all. Did you join those low ping or high ping servers?

Weird then. I join low ping ones. less than 30ms. Morning was ok. After lunch, starts to have problem liao.

NornNecro

maybe he hoping EA will see his post and let everybody get the dlc. :s13:

Btw, just curious if there's any clan to join for players from this thread? Just for fun only..

Like Koica mentioned there isn't a "clan" or Platoon thingy in BF4. Can only suggest that everyone adds everyone and agree on a "clan tag" for ID purposes. You can then 'join friend' by clicking the play button on your friend's icon in top right of Battlelog screen.

Feel free to add me: Elixir_X

rollbread

My video of aggressive recon conquest. All games recorded tonight but jin sian always crash Enjoy!

Battlefield 4 Aggressive Recon Conquest L96 - YouTube

tumblr_lltzgnHi5F1qzib3wo1_400.jpg

Just a noob question, how u equip shotgun in recon :s11:

tansrb

realized alot of sg servers dont have china rising. only hk china and korea servers alot

curse154

I cannot snipe at all! Even practicing on slow moving targets in test range I missed 30 times out of 30. Wtf? I still can snipe reasonably well since BC2 and the feel isn't there anymore in BF4...:(

Brehon

I cannot snipe at all! Even practicing on slow moving targets in test range I missed 30 times out of 30. Wtf? I still can snipe reasonably well since BC2 and the feel isn't there anymore in BF4...:(

I started out very terrible. Never sniped in any fps before bf3 or even in counter-strike. getting 0.5 kda all the time.
Learned a lot of tips from pro aggressive snipers youtubers.
Personal favourite is thesgtenigma.

rollbread

You can join the sniper+knife only server. I'm now practising in that server. If you're interested you can add me "rollbread" and we might play tgt in that server.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.