[Official] F&G Chat Thread

KohChris

Lol, wtf?

:o

you know him personally ? lol. if you're that rich, don't need to work liao sia

Read alot of stuffs about him...:)

lol.. wat u say is kinda true.. but better dun defame him here ba :)

:)

iirc, haha he or his laopeh juz bought a RR Drophead phantom nt long ago.

more space to put him inside.. :)

20 mins to exam...still F&Ging under my exam hall :p

Score well with flying colours bro!

no reh.. lol. nothing to buy :(

same here...not really a fan of technology
not too keen on getting h1n1 either..

:o

Amplif1er

Was dismissed early at around 345pm from work. Went to Suntec straight and saw this Sudden Attack girl Huirong at Razer booth. :s12::s12:

Ki33ran

not sure if this is the right place to ask.. but..

my mum passed me this cause she doenst use it anymore.

o_calvinchengkk-img600x451-1204126833___153240___01_1-4.jpg

my qn is.. if i use it. Will it look kind of gay? :s22:

death7878

yarlor uber quiet...

no rah, still in office leh. well at least today gahmen not in, haha. can DOS!!! =:p
bro, chiu order will be shipped out by today or tmlz from Tokyo. heehee :D
hokay thank chiu welly much bro! :D

chiu wan me to post the peeks up when delivered? :D
No lor! Today HR wear abit too low, can see the bra cup's clip (it's at the front). Pwwink in colour! :D Me want to see Razer mice but more time was spend on the beauty :p

NPNT! prease post pic :o

merf82

not sure if this is the right place to ask.. but..

my mum passed me this cause she doenst use it anymore.

o_calvinchengkk-img600x451-1204126833___153240___01_1-4.jpg

my qn is.. if i use it. Will it look kind of gay? :s22:

goot morleng! TGIF!!!! heehee

ehz... the baggie i tink ish hokay lah, wun say welly gay lor. bt like nt so user-friendly coze i tink its from zucci's carry-all range. most suited for use wen going on overseas short trips bah? if notch sell away n buy smething more masculine lor? :D

Darkangle

Morning people! TGIF!

I m on holidays already!

Well....for the Gucci It would depends on how you carry it. And for what...yup

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.