go ask why mohaha nick is mohaha.. wanna call him but awkward![]()
where got awkward zehzeh.. pple usually laugh at calling my ign. use this nick for all games ever since playing online game liao

go ask why mohaha nick is mohaha.. wanna call him but awkward![]()

Hello peeps, i have tried online mode.. but found it more like a minigame place... all other time, i walk around only to follow online story mode.... not much real crew members to screw around the game with.... i have no mic.. and not sure how to make my online experience more enjoyable...
i feel more fun playing offline mode... can anybody enlighten me
?
I joined edmw already.. i played some minigames with you guys.. but i no mic.. bo ho chio... people laugh i cannot laugh..
Hello peeps, i have tried online mode.. but found it more like a minigame place... all other time, i walk around only to follow online story mode.... not much real crew members to screw around the game with.... i have no mic.. and not sure how to make my online experience more enjoyable...
i feel more fun playing offline mode... can anybody enlighten me
?
where got awkward zehzeh.. pple usually laugh at calling my ign. use this nick for all games ever since playing online game liao

pinkish nips went offline liao![]()
those with no mic
just connect any bluetooth headset to your ps3
surely you have a bluetooth headset lying around somewhere?![]()
Say your nick like laughing evily to myself![]()

MrBoy missions quite shiok, usually comes with lots of ka-ching.
On a random note, anyone completed 10 waves survival before? I always cleared until wave 7 nia. Very difficult.
I can do that. So long as I'm online, I'll do that.
Anyway, you are damn good at flying. Super jealous.
Anybody can help.how do I add u guys