PinkishNips
anyone know comic connection sell GTA 5 how much?..
yah we failed a lot timessibei difficult to play lol.
if i'm not wrong, we should hijack the fighter planes and use it against themselves
ash, go get a mic lei den lets play
ya i change the difficulty coz keep failing. and that guy not from our crew keep griefing me, purposely want to make my car spin. i wanted to kick him but dont know how. bloody asshole
select closed crew session during SP mode can liaoeh can create private session bo?
Thanks!!select closed crew session during SP mode can liao
you never online one lei, knn.Invite always say busy. You are the one who hiam me lor. X_X
Tonight do boneyard survival onz bo.
It's true.

tonight got entertainment leh. weekends then free liao. u always invite when i in middle of mission, then arti is invite me liao when i go in it says group full![]()
its fun if you manage to hit other players with the golf ballBtw, if anyone wants to play the mini golf game in gta v online, invite me k. No one seems to enjoy playing it...
I thought quite fun haha!~

good idea. tonight we play golf. who wants to join?
anyone know comic connection sell GTA 5 how much?..
good idea. tonight we play golf. who wants to join?
its fun if you manage to hit other players with the golf ball![]()
your gf also plays?
wah.. using ifruit to mod vehicle can see better stats then in game.
cuz i fustrate why i can't see increase when i change the brake in game but on ifruit i can see different.. handling become better..
then in game when u install turbo, it show the accleration become full but in ifruit, the speed did increase and u can see clearly when u up grade engine , in game the bar on accleration is like full and speed is not moving, in ifruit can see the increase.
don't believe the stat on the car when u see it in games, combine with ifruit to see the different..
i thought i wasted alot of in game cash to buy useless car mod lol and see no difference