[Official] GTA V Thread

PinkishNips

i think the trick to compete Base invaders is to plant sticky bomb on all lazer liao, kill those extra soldiers then go steal cargobob, once u steal the cargobob then detonate those sticky bomb..like that dont have to fight so many soldiers..cause the siren ring when u destroy one lazers..

ashethen

yah we failed a lot times :( sibei difficult to play lol.

if i'm not wrong, we should hijack the fighter planes and use it against themselves :D

ash, go get a mic lei den lets play

ya i change the difficulty coz keep failing. and that guy not from our crew keep griefing me, purposely want to make my car spin. i wanted to kick him but dont know how. bloody asshole

xJeris

ya i change the difficulty coz keep failing. and that guy not from our crew keep griefing me, purposely want to make my car spin. i wanted to kick him but dont know how. bloody asshole

yah really knn one. i think must go online>players>CBK>kick

speed4500

you never online one lei, knn. :( Invite always say busy. You are the one who hiam me lor. X_X

Tonight do boneyard survival onz bo.

It's true.

tonight got entertainment leh. weekends then free liao. u always invite when i in middle of mission, then arti is invite me liao when i go in it says group full :s13:

Impz82

tonight got entertainment leh. weekends then free liao. u always invite when i in middle of mission, then arti is invite me liao when i go in it says group full :s13:

kss jin satki and dao. Invite also don't want to join.

Bo jio!

Impz82

Btw, if anyone wants to play the mini golf game in gta v online, invite me k. No one seems to enjoy playing it...

I thought quite fun haha!~

pixxie

Btw, if anyone wants to play the mini golf game in gta v online, invite me k. No one seems to enjoy playing it...

I thought quite fun haha!~
its fun if you manage to hit other players with the golf ball :s13:

mohaha

wah.. using ifruit to mod vehicle can see better stats then in game.

cuz i fustrate why i can't see increase when i change the brake in game but on ifruit i can see different.. handling become better..

then in game when u install turbo, it show the accleration become full but in ifruit, the speed did increase and u can see clearly when u up grade engine , in game the bar on accleration is like full and speed is not moving, in ifruit can see the increase.

don't believe the stat on the car when u see it in games, combine with ifruit to see the different..

i thought i wasted alot of in game cash to buy useless car mod lol and see no difference

Impz82

good idea. tonight we play golf. who wants to join?

I am definitely in for golf! But I probably will be coming on at 8+. Going out with some friends for dinner.

<--- ish beh kan compared to the -12 pros but I enjoy playing the golf game haha~

pixxie

wah.. using ifruit to mod vehicle can see better stats then in game.

cuz i fustrate why i can't see increase when i change the brake in game but on ifruit i can see different.. handling become better..

then in game when u install turbo, it show the accleration become full but in ifruit, the speed did increase and u can see clearly when u up grade engine , in game the bar on accleration is like full and speed is not moving, in ifruit can see the increase.

don't believe the stat on the car when u see it in games, combine with ifruit to see the different..

i thought i wasted alot of in game cash to buy useless car mod lol and see no difference

later go beo ifruit. i don't dare to mod much cause the bars didn't state any differences :( yesterday bought new car.. wanna test drive? :s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.