Darkangle

thought of buying this 1.

GucciGG.jpg
Looks decent...but get LV nicer la..

tintin-san

I oso want LV but the stupid X irritates me i cant put my CC.

The Florin model doesn't have X slots and many CC slots instead?
If I get, I think I will get that or the long wallet I posted before this.

Btw, any comments on that long LV wallet?

evets

The Florin model doesn't have X slots and many CC slots instead?
If I get, I think I will get that or the long wallet I posted before this.

Btw, any comments on that long LV wallet?

just get it. u wont regret.

merf82

Thinking of selling this wallet quite new.

DSC03612.jpg

DSC03606.jpg

;)

wooo looks nice! anyone noes if the local boutique still carries this design and roughly hw muchie? ~TIA~

Bro MB, PM me if you selling too~! heehee

merf82

ehz i think i saw this at either dfs or taka outlet. u can try ur luck there if u havent? i was there juz early last week. if not chiu wait for the guccissima version of the same design. quite chiu oso IMHO. there was another guy selling this in another forum for $150 oni haha but was sold out in juz a few days of posting.

Beta_Tester

Paragon no more liao. jus ask dispatch help me go check last wk. They say old design.. havent try DFS yet.

Beta_Tester

ehz i think i saw this at either dfs or taka outlet. u can try ur luck there if u havent? i was there juz early last week. if not chiu wait for the guccissima version of the same design. quite chiu oso IMHO. there was another guy selling this in another forum for $150 oni haha but was sold out in juz a few days of posting.

wah 150.. wasted1 new ar? =:p

MetaBonker

wooo looks nice! anyone noes if the local boutique still carries this design and roughly hw muchie? ~TIA~

Bro MB, PM me if you selling too~! heehee

Ps Sold =P.

This is classic collection i bought it in Paragon for $390.00 go find it. ;)

merf82

Ps Sold =P.

This is classic collection i bought it in Paragon for $390.00 go find it. ;)

ya bro thnx for telling me. but seems like their px when up leh, hw long ago u bought? last i chk at taka which still has this wallet when i was there a week ago was $420-$430 leh. =X the lucky bro who bought from u heng heng ****. smething to take note thou, try nt to get the lighter colours coze if u put in ur blue jeans pocket will tend to discolour the fabric or lighter toned materials like the jacquard fabric or ggplus brown.

wah 150.. wasted1 new ar? =:p

erm the seller said was a gift and he used it oni a few times and condition was gd as new. nvm i hlp u source for another 1 which i emailed quite sme time back who has the same thing as well. let u noe once i get a reply. ooh den i think most likely dfs have it. its in the mens wallet display case on the highest tier on the left most position. i remb coze i ask to view it haha

cheers!

GamerZ

wah why gucci so sexpensive ?

lv business card holder $275 nia reh :(

MetaBonker

ya bro thnx for telling me. but seems like their px when up leh, hw long ago u bought? last i chk at taka which still has this wallet when i was there a week ago was $420-$430 leh. =X the lucky bro who bought from u heng heng ****. smething to take note thou, try nt to get the lighter colours coze if u put in ur blue jeans pocket will tend to discolour the fabric or lighter toned materials like the jacquard fabric or ggplus brown.

HUH u check my this wallet went up to 400+ .......................... then i sell it at that price dam Lugi liao lo :( i bought it end Jan lei.

merf82

wah why gucci so sexpensive ?

lv business card holder $275 nia reh :(

ehz dunno oso, its made of monogram fabric with leather trims. but this card holder alot alot of slots, can double up as a wallet oso.

HUH u check my this wallet went up to 400+ .......................... then i sell it at that price dam Lugi liao lo :( i bought it end Jan lei.

ya, i was like huh when u pm me the px u paid. LOLx can go taka chk. its still on display haha. coze was looking for a dark tone wallet coze i noe of the issues regd the discolouration. anyway i say the guy whu buy from u heng! the othertime gt another bro sold the same pictured juz after ur post for $250 and its brand new, then another bro bought over from him and resold it $350. LOLX

MetaBonker

ehz dunno oso, its made of monogram fabric with leather trims. but this card holder alot alot of slots, can double up as a wallet oso.

ya, i was like huh when u pm me the px u paid. LOLx can go taka chk. its still on display haha. coze was looking for a dark tone wallet coze i noe of the issues regd the discolouration. anyway i say the guy whu buy from u heng! the othertime gt another bro sold the same pictured juz after ur post for $250 and its brand new, then another bro bought over from him and resold it $350. LOLX

.................................................... Speechless. :(:(:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.