Official Gucci community thread

Darkangle

What's ur opinion for guys and girls to carry gucci at early twenties compared to early thirties ? I think early twenties people look stylish with gucci but for people whom are thirties does not look so nice with gucci. Please share ur opinion thanks

Nahhh it depends on the person...100%

MeRfMeRf

What's ur opinion for guys and girls to carry gucci at early twenties compared to early thirties ? I think early twenties people look stylish with gucci but for people whom are thirties does not look so nice with gucci. Please share ur opinion thanks

haha oso depends on the bag design mah, if chiu ish young n trendy XMM type den carry Jackie-O
guccibag.jpg
or Indy
gucci_indy.jpg
def wun suit chiu mah.

alternatively, if for guys wen chiu older at 30s-40s they if carry this type of carryall
Gucci-Travel-&-Business-Spring-Summer-201477-FP1WG-9176-b.jpg
do i think it will suit chiu?

designs/colours of the bags play a major part i believe, the wearer oso must decide for himself wad ish the best that will suit him or her too mah haha. :s13:

VainKid

haha oso depends on the bag design mah, if chiu ish young n trendy XMM type den carry Jackie-O
guccibag.jpg
or Indy
gucci_indy.jpg
def wun suit chiu mah.

alternatively, if for guys wen chiu older at 30s-40s they if carry this type of carryall
Gucci-Travel-&-Business-Spring-Summer-201477-FP1WG-9176-b.jpg
do i think it will suit chiu?

designs/colours of the bags play a major part i believe, the wearer oso must decide for himself wad ish the best that will suit him or her too mah haha. :s13:
i asking for someone else only hehe i will never buy gucci due to i know their secret... anyway enjoy ur purchase

GamerZ

then now you still wearing it??

why you regret buying???

mi yet to find a nice belt man.. but im not looking for lv or zucci one.. as they too loud for mi.

wear, buy liao dun wear wasted lol.

cause... everyone is wearing it.

me want buy the lv monogram belt reh :(

liteScribble

wear, buy liao dun wear wasted lol.

cause... everyone is wearing it.

me want buy the lv monogram belt reh :(
but mi now alr told myself not going to buy belt now.. stay with my current ck one.. though is like 3-4years old liao..

cos im going in ns soon..

liteScribble

but i realli dun like ppl esp guys, wear zucci, lv hermes, d-point.. then they purposly full on tuck in the shirt or polo so that they can show the belt.

to mi 1st is like.. very nerd looking to mi.. i feel a belt should be more "hidden" then when like you wanna get smth, reach out, bend down.. whatever then slightly show.. that would be more stylish..

sh!t no one ask for my opinion... then i just crap everything.. but just my 2cent.

MeRfMeRf

i asking for someone else only hehe i will never buy gucci due to i know their secret... anyway enjoy ur purchase

wad secret? SIC leh, chiu can PM me if chiu want. VK korkor cannot be sell fish worh.

have a qn for you guys..

whts the first gucci piece you guys owned???

i gotch a monogrammed wallet from them.

then now you still wearing it??

why you regret buying???

mi yet to find a nice belt man.. but im not looking for lv or zucci one.. as they too loud for mi.

mine ish koyak till cannot liaoz, already gone to the branded goods paradise liaoz. haha. gamerz korkor juz sell away lor den can hoot chiu ellevvee de. anyway chiu already gt the welly rare BLUE H belt liaoz. other belts ish nuthing to chiu le wor.

MeRfMeRf

but i realli dun like ppl esp guys, wear zucci, lv hermes, d-point.. then they purposly full on tuck in the shirt or polo so that they can show the belt.

to mi 1st is like.. very nerd looking to mi.. i feel a belt should be more "hidden" then when like you wanna get smth, reach out, bend down.. whatever then slightly show.. that would be more stylish..

sh!t no one ask for my opinion... then i just crap everything.. but just my 2cent.

haha, its okie, i wana hear chiu opinion arh. SIC ish the spirit of the forums.

MeRfMeRf

me pencil case ish those square sqaure plastic one with 2 flaps and alot of compartments sometimes can "transform" oso. oni cheap cheap $2-$5 nia, urs ish hundred dollars de... bu kui shi lich elite nerd haha!

Darkangle

me pencil case ish those square sqaure plastic one with 2 flaps and alot of compartments sometimes can "transform" oso. oni cheap cheap $2-$5 nia, urs ish hundred dollars de... bu kui shi lich elite nerd haha!

:( I wish I was a lich elite nerd :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.