Official Gucci community thread

Darkangle

I don't like this kind...somehow abit...small and not that gd to carry alot of things.

merf82

haha hokay lah, depends on wad chiu wana put into your bag i guess? here are the current offerings from zucci.

Large Version 201446 Comes in GG Plus Brown Canvas or Guccissima Black Leather
Dimensions: H29.5cm × W35cm × D2cm
fu99n8.jpg

Small Version 201538 GG Plus Brown Canvas & 146309 GG Monogram Fabric in Brown & Black
Dimensions: W23.5 × H20.5cm
mry2vn.jpg

i got the large black canvas one. heehee

MeRfMeRf

anyway as mentioned, heres a peekture of mine, i gotch my fren in japan to hlp me get thru one of the rakuten sites there recently coze SG no hab/discont liaoz.

257oqph.jpg

Carnage

anyway as mentioned, heres a peekture of mine, i gotch my fren in japan to hlp me get thru one of the rakuten sites there recently coze SG no hab/discont liaoz.

257oqph.jpg

Oh this is very beautiful! Bet it costs a bomb.

MeRfMeRf

Wow merfy this 1 i eyed quite sometime oso hehe.

haha iirc, this was under classic collection from 2008 de.

the other time i hooted 2 items from zucci, 1 for my gf. the other ish this messenger bag.
a2ujhu.jpg

haha too bad did manage to get the black ggplus canvas wallet fro chiu back then, den i gotch matching set liaoz. :s13:

venomousangst

!!!!!!!!!

Haha guys i dunno whether this is relevant but its so hard to resell gucci sometimes....am selling the mens tote btw which is so common among office ladies damn

Darkangle

Gucci's demand in the resale market isn't that gd unless u let it go at a low price that is. LV's more popular and prices are quite fixed for preowned too

MeRfMeRf

Haha guys i dunno whether this is relevant but its so hard to resell gucci sometimes....am selling the mens tote btw which is so common among office ladies damn

the tote chiu trying to sell ish a unisex de, haha my bad i gt mixed up chiu tote wib smeone elses one which is the seasonal tote. anyway like wad DA didi said, resale value isnt beri goot coze of the constant seasonal sales. i guess chiu picked the wrong time to sell bah? :(

so far wad was the highest offer chiu recv for the bag?

Gucci's demand in the resale market isn't that gd unless u let it go at a low price that is. LV's more popular and prices are quite fixed for preowned too

agreed. so when chiu hoot a ellevvee, you can be assured the resale value wun drop dat much coze there will always be demand for their items. but hor i see that OnlyHuman bro selling his jorn for the longest time, still haben sell, he told me highest offered was 1.8k but he wana let go oni at 2k, den see him kp spamming his sales thread...

in a certain way, the value ish there oni when alot of pple want it. if no peepur want, resale value still will drop de or hard to sell off.

Darkangle

the tote chiu trying to sell ish a unisex de, i wun say its welly common among office ladies leh coze the tote ish seasonal colour blue with red and crystal fabric type, unless its those classic colours de den maybe still can sell fast. anyway like wad DA didi said, resale value isnt beri goot coze of the constant seasonal sales and furthermore chiu tis bag was oso on sales iirc. nt sure the price thou. i guess chiu picked the wrong time to sell bah? :(

so far wad was the highest offer chiu recv for the bag?

agreed. so when chiu hoot a ellevvee, you can be assured the resale value wun drop dat much coze there will always be demand for their items. but hor i see that OnlyHuman bro selling his jorn for the longest time, still haben sell, he told me highest offered was 1.8k but he wana let go oni at 2k, den see him kp spamming his sales thread...

in a certain way, the value ish there oni when alot of pple want it. if no peepur want, resale value still will drop de or hard to sell off.

True true

Like my Sac Squash no 1 offer even ....:s22:

For the Jorn it's a gd price leh 1.8k...if he dun want can intro the buyer to me....

I am contemplating still on the purchase of the Jorn from my friend....and next on the list is the Brazza wallet in DG

kirivin

True true

For the Jorn it's a gd price leh 1.8k...if he dun want can intro the buyer to me....

I am contemplating still on the purchase of the Jorn from my friend....and next on the list is the Brazza wallet in DG

I trade my AX belt for your Sac Squash. :(

KohChris

True true

Jorn is a good choice.
Black color speaks of formality & solemness.

I would pick that if you ask me...:)

evets

True true

lol...we share similar taste in DG....both jorn and the brazza wallet...:s13:

VainKid

Eh I tot I went wrong thread leh, gucci thread talk about lv Lol.. I saw ax somemore Lol..

VainKid

What's ur opinion for guys and girls to carry gucci at early twenties compared to early thirties ? I think early twenties people look stylish with gucci but for people whom are thirties does not look so nice with gucci. Please share ur opinion thanks

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.