Official Gucci community thread

MeRfMeRf

notch bad, so hw izh the wallet? is it still in gd condition? mine 1st was the brown ver, used till the outer fabric gotch a hole haha due to constant sitting and the cards in the pocket.

xokokx

mine also black fabric 1
used around 7 mths
still ok
no dmg
when sit down always must hold on to it
if nt ez spoil

MeRfMeRf

ya agreed, me noob mah lastime haha. now gotch a guccissima wallet, always hold in hand/put on table/kiap between my legs when siting dwn during lunchtime. haha

MeRfMeRf

yarlor, much more durable too! me maintain it till welly well, treat like treasure coze ish oso gf buy for me de.

GamerZ

me pencil case ish those square sqaure plastic one with 2 flaps and alot of compartments sometimes can "transform" oso. oni cheap cheap $2-$5 nia, urs ish hundred dollars de... bu kui shi lich elite nerd haha!

hahahaha my pencil case got alot of compartment 1. than press will popup 1. sibei stylo

huhu84

my wallet the fabric kana some of color transfer from my jeans. Anyway to go clean it ?

GamerZ

224122_1.jpg

DOPE

Kensuke11

e one im aimin is gg plus canvas lo.. is it durable? reli cnnt decide which wallet to get..

MeRfMeRf

haha ya! find it welly nice too! :D saw it avail liaoz but notch sure the price.

e one im aimin is gg plus canvas lo.. is it durable? reli cnnt decide which wallet to get..

well really depends on how chiu take care of the wallet bah? if chiu ask me, in terms of durability wise, ellevvee would be betta, since both chiu wana get are canvas material. but the ellevvee 1 def more sexpensive lor but oso have a high resale value. if chiu want can get ellevvee to match chiu key pouch :s13:

Kensuke11

well really depends on how chiu take care of the wallet bah? if chiu ask me, in terms of durability wise, ellevvee would be betta, since both chiu wana get are canvas material. but the ellevvee 1 def more sexpensive lor but oso have a high resale value. if chiu want can get ellevvee to match chiu key pouch :s13:

i dun sit on it.. seldom in my jeans pocket oso.. throw inside bag.. heez..

so its either e damier billfold or tis gucci lo.. feel like gng town nw.. :s13:

118378_F069R_9643_thumb.jpg

MeRfMeRf

i dun sit on it.. seldom in my jeans pocket oso.. throw inside bag.. heez..

so its either e damier billfold or tis gucci lo.. feel like gng town nw.. :s13:

118378_F069R_9643_thumb.jpg

oic haha if u dun put in pocket, either 1 suld be alrite bah. both ggplus and damier canvas can last imho, bt like i said earlier, lv will command betta resale value even if u sell to those 2nd hand shops, while the price they offer for zucci 1 much lower.

GL n happi shoppin!

must GPGT hor if chiu hoot anything lata.

marni87

I prefer their seasonal items as compared to their evergreen ones. They used to have a chelsea boots which i really really liked, but it got sold out in days! :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.