Official Gucci community thread

darlene

can i check with you guys when you all carry the normal size wallet right, where you guys keep it? In a bag? or front/back pocket or your pants?

MoNsTaR1985

usually keep inside my bag or pouch lor...dont like the feeling of something at my butt lolx or juz carry by hand lor

MeRfMeRf

It's $500 no discount. SA said it was current season's but i swear i saw it more than 4mths back.

ooh colour wise maybe seasonal but the design has been out for quite awhile liaoz, at least the start of this yr if not frm late last yr onwards. if chiu gona hoot the wallet, make sure chiu check the prada initials coze sometimes will Y Y wan or abit off if chiu get wad i mean? they have tis QC issue for welly long, dats why i try nvr to buy the 1 with the initials, oni go for the cute triangle ones. :s13:

can i check with you guys when you all carry the normal size wallet right, where you guys keep it? In a bag? or front/back pocket or your pants?

yesh, i try my best notch to put inside back pants pocket and into bag whenever possible. when go for lunch no choice hold in hand. have lunch oso die die put ontop hp on table. wun sit on it. hahaha. few reasons will be.

1. dunwan to crease the edges of the wallet too much.
2. dunwan to have a big bludge at my rear or at the front. :s13:
3. dun like to sit on my wallet coze quite "gao weh"

Carnage

Yea it's better not to sit on your wallet especially for guys.

For health reasons: your spine will be affected because your butt will not be at the same height at rest. According to a chiropractic doctor my mom knows from work.

gareth110983

^5 merfmerf!! i do that too... putting wallet on hp, tissue, whatever i can grab hold off as long as my wallet doesn't touch the table.

and your reasoning behind are the same as mine~ lolx

Carnage

^5 merfmerf!! i do that too... putting wallet on hp, tissue, whatever i can grab hold off as long as my wallet doesn't touch the table.

and your reasoning behind are the same as mine~ lolx

Waiting for your review leh.

MoNsTaR1985

Yea it's better not to sit on your wallet especially for guys.

For health reasons: your spine will be affected because your butt will not be at the same height at rest. According to a chiropractic doctor my mom knows from work.

Wa...serious ar lolx...didnt know got such problem one... luckily i nv put wallet behind my butt de but also because of that will forget to take my wallet when i sit down den go off >.<

Darkangle

I dun feel safe putting it in the bag...so I always leave in my front pocket

d4r3d3vil

put in front pocket then your thigh there like very big. like destroy the image of your bottoms. wont meh :s22:

MeRfMeRf

Any idea which 2nd-hand shop offers good prices for gucci classic bags?

well not exactly, the value of an item is driven by a certain demand for it. so unless its quite sought after, they may or may not offer gd prices for chiu classic gucci stuffs. just my 2 cents worth. :s7:

MeRfMeRf

merf korkor... ish this gucci ring available in boutiques?
I'm still looking for my ring, :(

190482_J8400_8106_full.jpg

this 1 on display near the side entrance at the watch showcase there. nvr ask for price.

2pza9hh.jpg

only saw the black+silver ring version on the glass wall display near the sunglasses there.

both rings are available at Gucci Paragon, i saw it on display ytd evening while i was there. but all the SAs welly bz so dint manage to check the price. :(

kirivin

this 1 on display near the side entrance at the watch showcase there. nvr ask for price.

2pza9hh.jpg

only saw the black+silver ring version on the glass wall display near the sunglasses there.

both rings are available at Gucci Paragon, i saw it on display ytd evening while i was there. but all the SAs welly bz so dint manage to check the price. :(

Ahh... got time i go check. thanks merf korkor.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.