snake_bite
June Gucci have sale hor? GSG...
to tell you the truth, i wasn't really paying attention when the staff was explaining. hehehehe. but it has a d ring with off white leather. looks like the s/s 10 collection but didn't really match the colour scheme. the one i bought is with off white leather instead of the fabric type displayed in their website. anyway gf is happy till tears come out .. sumhow made the purchase really worth it.
damage was 650.
i was not so into designer stuff.. but sumhow an orange wallet there with coin compartment, really caught my eye... wakakaka! wonder wats the damage??? hhmm.
ya the staff is frenly and polite open door for you and say welcome. i went prada they give me **** up face, then i ask the wallet how much the replied the wallet $560 lor with **** up tone like u no $$$ buy.

June Gucci have sale hor? GSG...
wah merfmerf, spot on sia... glad she love it. anyway wat kind of item does it comes with? authencity card or anything? i was too engrossed with how the staff wrap up the gift. hahaha! super precision. with gold scissors summore.
thanks merfmerf, you've really been a great help. definately gonna look into the leather care stuff.
merfmerf, where can get those leather care products?

I am rather green when it comes to designer brands. However, I was thinking of getting her a wallet. Decided on getting a Gucci (compared to Kate Spade) as it seems more classy.
But here's the problem. I am under a budget of $500 and I was thinking of getting her this http://images.gucci.com/images/categories/200905/full/212090_FP1KG_8552_full.jpg (212090 FP1KG 8552).
Don't wanna go into the shop just to check out the price cause I will definitely look a kuku if i do that. So anyone has any idea of the price? Hit me back. THANKS!![]()
Actually I'm not sure he can get any wallet with a double G at $500.
He'll have better luck at Guess.
hi need help here!
went to gucci online store and selected coin billfold option. And only 3 wallets had coin pouch with it. Is it similar to sg stores where majority is billfolds only?
Anyway I am interested in the gucci monogram pattern wallet. Kind of like the GG plus pvc series. Any price range for that? And what are the types of colors from the GG plus range? TIA
Oh really can get below $500.
Merf you're the best man!
Actually, sans discount maybe only Gucci can do it. Because I know Aigner also cost more than that.
haha coze i actually did some research previously for another bro on Gucci wallets for ladies, if edmunk budget's really tight can go for those listed on deluxexxll where a handful of BNIBs going for below 500. only thing ish if hes wiling to buy from other sources.
so hab chiu hooted anything from Zucci lately? i ish waiting for the F/W 2010 to arrive, tis time round, their colours are of the darker tones like all previous F/W collections.
Cheers!
MeRf
hey thanks for ur help! Saw the one u introduced on gucci online store. Having a love hate with the green red stash thingy across the wallet. I think it has 3 card slots right? That's pretty little in my opinion. Am contemplating between gucci or coach. Shall wait for GSS to look see look see. is it possible if gucci will have gss sale on the gg plus range?
those green/red wallets with those fabric will have "fur balls" appearing after prolonged usage.